brother goh...i f you are interested in getting a lynx rs 2nd hand one from ford, i can help because i know lots of ppl in there. just drop me a pm or something.
No lah, just that I'm very satisfied with Ford car... great handling, built tough & safer, reliable & rare on our road... makes it special. I used to be a big fan of BMW, but Ford has changed that.... Ford = BMW's handling at half of BMW's price:regular_smile:
and how will you feel when a 3-series Beemer driver turn their head to see my Focus passing-by:shades_smile: Isn't that makes Focus so special.......
true true....i got that experience also...not only BMW but merc also...come down and check out the whole car....then walk away, head turn back again... :)
Anyone here with VF34 on a 1.5/1.6L engine? (B.O.T.)
I would liked to know how's the response
Currently i'm on TD04L @ 1.0b
Spool up around 2.8k full boost around 3.2k and can hold boost up till rev cut at 6.2k
Thx...
my prob here..my civic had changed its exhaust sensor (kemek already) with half cut ones..after installing the sensor and cruising on the road bout 90km/hr..the checklight turned on..after inspection, it...