Forget about power, I want SMOOTH...

Mikhai

Hi guy, any suggestion to make the car run smooth? I accept that my wira se is no power, I don't demand anything for power and the worse thing is my car not running smooth.

When I accelerated my car cramped when the air-con fan spins. My friends car don't have this problem. Their car also won't vibrate much when the idle air-con fan is turned on.

Why is this happening? So sian la, I just want it to be smooth also cannot... aii....

install a adjustable fuel regulator

then lower the psi by one

original wira is 42psi on idle, change it to 41psi
will run slightly hotter, but doesn't really matter, but confirm smoother

yeap

tried on my trustly wira 1.3 GLi 2003

but u do get less power, but smoother ride
=P

Change to a VR-4 engine lar.... planning to change my 1 year old SE engine to VR4...

rattan: U will never get approval from Puspakom even after paying runner to settle it. Why? JPJ will still go after u during big operasi.

Mikhai said:
Hi guy, any suggestion to make the car run smooth? I accept that my wira se is no power, I don't demand anything for power and the worse thing is my car not running smooth.

When I accelerated my car cramped when the air-con fan spins. My friends car don't have this problem. Their car also won't vibrate much when the idle air-con fan is turned on.

Why is this happening? So sian la, I just want it to be smooth also cannot... aii....
you mentioned about aircond fan, not the aircond compressor right? it seems like your car have a little problem with the electrical being not smooth. check out for loose or bad grounding wires.

....because i feel that stock Wira SE engine is quite smooth already.

regarding the problem mikhai forwarded, my 4G13p carbie iswara also having such problem... this usually happen during hot day... sometimes when i accelerate, the power that comes in seems lagging... i knew that the condensor fan took away some bhp to spin it... any way i can solve the problem without changing the whole engine??