Freedom of Speech !!!!!

guess with such censorship on local makes..................when cars hv defects, i dun expect a recall of cars like oversea countries such as japan.

so sad..............

koolspyda said:
get yourself banned by calling P1 a sh%%e

freedom of speech?:shot:

hhahaha...so far who have been banned in zth.............no one la..........

Total agreed with tom. this is not Autoworld forum where all the proton basher around. pls comment constructively.

P:S Moderators, pls delete or move this topic as it got nothing to do with Car Talks.

Hi all, thanks for understanding my point. My interest has always been the same. To retain the quality of the site.

TOE PECK, Kyoichi(Emperor):
Please do your homework. The topic here is not even about censorships. it's constructiveness

TOE PECK, your postings are nonsense:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=404835
Please do us a favour, go some forum else, somewhere where you'll feel more comfortable, where people love your type of posting behaviour. Or come back with a new username.

Tom

This is a forum where arguments are based on facts, and when some arguments are not leading to something constructive, it is of no use.
There are Rules and Regulations for everything, one is supposed to follow and abide by them.
I think ZTH is very Open, and has freedom of speech. Everybody has a right to an opinion...but when it gets emotional and out of control,it has to be stopped.
Post Sensible , logical and Factual information...it is upto every individual whether he/she will actually listen to u or not..
That is why this is a Forum, where discussions take place..and not unneccesarry war of words..

Kyoichi(Emperor) said:
guess with such censorship on local makes..................when cars hv defects, i dun expect a recall of cars like oversea countries such as japan.

so sad..............

----------------------------
local cars have recalls..last year recall on waja with specific rims defects...perdana also recall last time...

sorry tom...but it's the truth la..

Tom said:
Hi all, thanks for understanding my point. My interest has always been the same. To retain the quality of the site.

TOE PECK, Kyoichi(Emperor):
Please do your homework. The topic here is not even about censorships. it's constructiveness

TOE PECK, your postings are nonsense:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=404835
Please do us a favour, go some forum else, somewhere where you'll feel more comfortable, where people love your type of posting behaviour. Or come back with a new username.

Tom

Thanks tom .. i believe Toe Peck & Kyoichi(Emperor) is somewhere from underneath ..or .. They should been ban ....

hehehhehehhehehe.....i guess tom dont want this to be autoworld...proton bashing by the same 3 to 5 persons without facts and others follow blindly just to be accepted...

other makes also like this...see perodua...get court to shutdown site somemore...the myvi pics on the sso with rear arm bend got to take off...

local cars have recalls..last year recall on waja with specific rims defects...perdana also recall last time...

sorry tom...but it's the truth la..

i dont see nothing wrong with with my post in this thread...only stating that

1-i dont like proton bashing like autoworld
2-censorship not happen with proton or local cars only
3-local car have recall defect and did not hide about it

just stating the facts..hehehehehe

I guess what Tom trying to do was not to be become like autoworld. Plp there just bashing proton for all the reason. The topic can be totally unrelated but in contents can be easily divert into proton bashing thread again.

there is no perfection in mass production in this world not to mention automotive. Even some certain Mercs do have peoblem in thier new car. how i know? coz my GF was working in it.

small complain is ok, but whn it started to turn ugly, some control do needed

Grixism said:
what do you mean by draw comic and embassy kena burn???...yess...i smell something here....do u mean the prophet Muhammad s.a.w. cartoon??do u agree with the cartoonist??i hope u take back what u said, because make fun of other religion is a total freedom in ur point of view??, it's the misused of freedom.

You see it as making 'FUN' because its a comic. It's a fact. Soviet, Russian based terrorism had changed to islamic extremists based terrorism in the 21st century, there's no point arguing. Many people prefers seeing it as making fun or prank out of the unfortunate incident, because they have other things to shout for.
The comics, are called comics because they're drawn. They ain't funny at all.

Societies and civilisations clashes from time to time, its just a matter of which, had the louder voice and power to control the media and world order into convincing other people, that the opposites are terrorists.

Hope i make myself clear. Please close thread, this forum is too big to allow such open discussions being made. Such discussions in such a big forum with so many members is not healthy. Too many people, too many kinds of people, too many types of mentality.

Closed this thread...

Tom...this thread should be closed ... ppl was just spking their frustation without knwing anything what r they talking about ...

They don't have a respect to this country as a citizen of Malaysia...
This is not a corrupt country .. so do not compare us with corrupt country like indo or thailand or Philipine ...
This forum is about the Automative Enthusiasts Network ...

if u want to become a hero or wanna talk about the beauty of this country then become a politician and create a new forum called Political Enthusiasts Network ....

Yes i agree, since the point has been proven, and we have seen both sides of the argument, it is no point in dragging this topic any further..
CAR TALK..lets talk about cars...