When TT? I come over.
Alamak... you missed it! I just got to know the day before. Bro, when are you coming to KK again?
Bloody hell, modem out of action for a week!!! Going back to KL this Friday again. See you boys soon? Ah Yong ah, you coming back to Salimbun or not?
No wonder lah, my car damn slow!!! Like a bitch... running on standard boost! Damn difficult to keep up with the Uras GTT. The bugger kept braking like his brake pads were 2 ringgit satu kilo!
S-Tune, I noticed your leakage started when we left Lintas. Had spots of water on my windshield when i was behind you. Usually there were none when I was tailing you with those previous gatherings.
Not enough time to kecoh
Eyong, Wait till I settle my aquarium, I'll kecoh with you boys!
Btw, our videos and pictures that night was lousy. too many "noise", I was probably using ISO 800 with the Cannon G10. Shouldn't have a problem with the Sony. I'm still new to the camera.
Tommorow night another TT???? Wa balik KOLOMPO on Friday!
BTW, we should have a TT when
V-Spec comes to KK again. What say you ladies?
Still waiting for
Eyong to get his travel permit to come to KK. Dei! when you coming bro??
Reintel, have you installed your OIL COOLER?