Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 34K
  • Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
WOIT .... That Skyline damn chun wor ... Nice leh, Bro ... Where modify one ... Sure damn kau kau MONSTER leh ... I want, I want :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ok ok ... SET make some arrangement 1st ... When you coming back to Se-Lum-Bum again wor? I think I had enough Transnasional trips for this month and next. Massive excursion yesterday from bus dalayed, then driver make a trip to pick up some dude wanting free ride, to breakdown at Tapah ... hopping in bus to Pudu, transit from Pudu to Central Market, and transit there to Se-Lum-Bum :mad::mad::mad:

Fuckin' backside also turned concrete liao during that 5.5 hours excursion :nurse:

I smell something fishy here!! :rolleyes: Someone's Beast from the East is in the workshop getting a huge performance upgrade. No wonder he's taking a bus these few weeks and next month. I'm going back to Fu-yong on the 20th, the next coming monday. Will be off to mainland on the 27th morning at 1am for a month.

Ya going back to fu-yong anytime soon? I need to pass you the cash for the ohlinhks shock-ing absorbers. :biggrin:

How to do photo session in this kind of coming weather??!! :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

That's at Tanjung Aru Plaza..no where else to go with more safe parking space and less people hanging around :biggrin:

Ya la... shitty weather. kelombong was sunny, likas is getting gloomy and Tg. Aru's drizzling (live update from Reintel)

You shaadap and rest la..:rofl: As though you can join us with the photo session, Even if it's sunny, you can't come out. You are sick! :thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
I smell something fishy here!! :rolleyes: Someone's Beast from the East is in the workshop getting a huge performance upgrade. No wonder he's taking a bus these few weeks and next month. I'm going back to Fu-yong on the 20th, the next coming monday. Will be off to mainland on the 27th morning at 1am for a month.

Ya going back to fu-yong anytime soon? I need to pass you the cash for the ohlinhks shock-ing absorbers. :biggrin:

After you install the ohlinhks and later it become ohlan sucking stick...haa haa haaa....Whose monster is getting a new heart by pass??!! hmmmm.......:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

The name's already oh lin lo...
I've got a funny feeling it's eyong's... I smell something fishy. :hmmmm:

Ya la... shitty weather. kelombong was sunny, likas is getting gloomy and Tg. Aru's drizzling (live update from Reintel)

You shaadap and rest la..:rofl: As though you can join us with the photo session, Even if it's sunny, you can't come out. You are sick! :thefinger:

Yah lah...know someone is much better already lah...MIA for about few weeks, and now back in action all the time lah!! Haa haa haaa....:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Got fish smell meh ... hehehe ... mmmm ... fishy, musky scent ... sluuuurrrp ... mmmm ... :rolleyes:

20th ah? not sure if I am coming back wor ... Might be another scheduled weekends in June instead wor :hmmmm: Very tired of these long-range recon's wor ... But, if you needed the shocking oooohlinhks, can drop by at my place and pick it up lor ... I can arrange with The Highness ... :idea:

No problem with it - the poh-fu-fei can pass whatever or whichever ways lor, or double it or nothing, hehehe :biggrin:

Got fish smell meh ... hehehe ... mmmm ... fishy, musky scent ... sluuuurrrp ... mmmm ... :rolleyes:

20th ah? not sure if I am coming back wor ... Might be another scheduled weekends in June instead wor :hmmmm: Very tired of these long-range recon's wor ... But, if you needed the shocking oooohlinhks, can drop by at my place and pick it up lor ... I can arrange with The Highness ... :idea:

No problem with it - the poh-fu-fei can pass whatever or whichever ways lor, or double it or nothing, hehehe :biggrin:

Keep 1st la... not in a hurry to install it. That one back up unit. :biggrin:

I found this new R34 Skyline in KK!! Nice mod...

DSC_0437-bodohs.jpg

Keep 1st la... not in a hurry to install it. That one back up unit. :biggrin:

I found this new R34 Skyline in KK!! Nice mod...

DSC_0437-bodohs.jpg

Ok lor ... It's sitting quietly and safely in my room anyway :wavey:

Woi, that one maybe Skyline convert Is-wala wor ... Thai-tui ... no want lansi wor :rolleyes:

Ok lor ... It's sitting quietly and safely in my room anyway :wavey:

Woi, that one maybe Skyline convert Is-wala wor ... Thai-tui ... no want lansi wor :rolleyes:

I pay 1st la but not in a hurry to take it. :biggrin: Wait till I come back from mainland and I'll come and collect from you.:idea:

No problem ... Can discuss the details whenever you are ready ... It's yours anyway :wavey:

Carrying the set of Hot-Bums back up north now ... :idea:

nismo s tune ,
oic, tanjung plaza there, haha, there road quite ok,not much lubang...:driver: u guys so enjoy,
haiz, i hope i can get one skyline too, but no money...haiz...

reintel, u live at ketiau ah? there road so bad, wawa....ketiau to inanam, haha, far...

Bump: erm, sorry, may i ask where is TT???

I live nearby Ketiau. Rumah kampung, parent's house. End of the year moving to Penampang, my pondok still under construction.

Bump: I smell very very fishy here. why ar?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I live nearby Ketiau. Rumah kampung, parent's house. End of the year moving to Penampang, my pondok still under construction.

I smell very very fishy here. why ar?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

What kinda fishy smell? The one I mentioned before or now?

The fish smell is similar... :rofl: Same MO? hehehehe

Wah wah wah..from TT to fishy smell yah??!! Eyong lah..that's the dude made some fishy smell loh...some BIG BIG monster coming out way already...hee hee hee....:driver: :driver: :driver:

nismo s tune ,
oic, tanjung plaza there, haha, there road quite ok,not much lubang...:driver: u guys so enjoy,
haiz, i hope i can get one skyline too, but no money...haiz...

Sure or not?? No money or already driving a GT-T with Uras bodykit...
You stay near Penampang is it?

Eyong lah..that's the dude made some fishy smell loh...some BIG BIG monster coming out way already...hee hee hee....:driver: :driver: :driver:

Ooops ... I shouldn't have had that HUGE serving of chilli beans, century eggs, cheese. onions and excessive guinesss ... Sorry :biggrin:

More like a BIG BIG MONSTER FART instead :hmmmm:

Ooops ... I shouldn't have had that HUGE serving of chilli beans, century eggs, cheese. onions and excessive guinesss ... Sorry :biggrin:

More like a BIG BIG MONSTER FART instead :hmmmm:

Oh crap! I smell a fart coming my way.