Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 31K
Hey, if you are ever over the east for longer duration consider coming up north. Can intro some crazy car kaki's and we'll do convoy for good seafood, or fresh-water prawns at Tualang, Saut (make some noise at Kuala Kangsar palace) or Chemor ... You can ride shot-gun in my 120Y, or better, bring your 34 over too ... It would be like a family excursion :biggrin:

I rather ride shotgun in your 120y!!! I betcha mine is nowhere near yours Ed! Very tempting to ship my car over but then my car's gonna be left behind from the convoy. This sounds fun!!! I'll be back from mainland on the 25th May. Would be in S'ban for another week or so.

You don't listen to S-Tune la... He's bluffing. My muffler's not that loud.

I rather ride shotgun in your 120y!!! I betcha mine is nowhere near yours Ed! Very tempting to ship my car over but then my car's gonna be left behind from the convoy. This sounds fun!!! I'll be back from mainland on the 25th May. Would be in S'ban for another week or so.

You don't listen to S-Tune la... He's bluffing. My muffler's not that loud.

Hahaha ... walau ... step kau kau my lat-sun wor ... That old junk dunno can drive more than 5km or not without having to call for toll-truck ... hehe ...

Haiya, come up and join la ... Bring your whore to roam over in the east ma. Walau, your timing sure off wor ... My next schedule to s'ban (after this weekend) is in early to mid-June only leh ... :hmmmm:

Hahaha ... walau ... step kau kau my lat-sun wor ... That old junk dunno can drive more than 5km or not without having to call for toll-truck ... hehe ...

Haiya, come up and join la ... Bring your whore to roam over in the east ma. Walau, your timing sure off wor ... My next schedule to s'ban (after this weekend) is in early to mid-June only leh ... :hmmmm:

Your latsun will smoke my latsun la... Since I'm gonna ride shotgun, you got kaki la when you call tow-truck. :rofl:

Ya man, my timing way off the grid. Mid June I'll be back again to seremban. Shouldn't be a problem for another mamak session. A&W too high class for me. :rofl:

Will call when I get back and we can hook up one of these days.

Your latsun will smoke my latsun la... Since I'm gonna ride shotgun, you got kaki la when you call tow-truck. :rofl:

Ya man, my timing way off the grid. Mid June I'll be back again to seremban. Shouldn't be a problem for another mamak session. A&W too high class for me. :rofl:

Will call when I get back and we can hook up one of these days.

Ya, at least will have someone to bum ciggy from when mine runs out during the wait, hahaha :biggrin:

Actually, mamak would be good .... Alternatively, era-walk to check out some fu-yoong siew-pau also can ... :hmmmm:

Here we go again.."fu yung pao" some more!! :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: Beside those pao been promoting, is there any "fat choi abalone"????:stoned: :stoned: :stoned:

Bump: Here we go again.."fu yung pao" some more!! :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: Beside those pao been promoting, is there any "fat choi abalone"????:stoned: :stoned: :stoned:

When is the next outing? Hope captain Semperfi sober by then! hehehe...

Anytime bebeh!!! You name it, I'm out! This coming Saturday what say you we have another photo session. Last sunday the weather was bad. Rhomber heavy rain!

WOIT .... semperfi and reintel, both of you go for photo sessions together :hmmmm: Don't tell me you guys go to one of those pussy-girlie-lesbo photo-booth, do you :hmmmm::hmmmm::rofl:

I am on bros!! Remember to wear all those sexy G string that we bought last weekend....hee hee hee...:smokin: :smokin: :smokin: How about a TT this coming Friday night? The Bur Spec is up and running already and can ask him to tag along this time! :itsme: :itsme:

WOIT .... semperfi and reintel, both of you go for photo sessions together :hmmmm: Don't tell me you guys go to one of those pussy-girlie-lesbo photo-booth, do you :hmmmm::hmmmm::rofl:

I'll be dame...how the hell do yo know about what they are going to do this time??!! haa haa haa haa....... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I am on bros!! Remember to wear all those sexy G string that we bought last weekend....hee hee hee...:smokin: :smokin: :smokin: How about a TT this coming Friday night? The Bur Spec is up and running already and can ask him to tag along this time! :itsme: :itsme:

I'll be dame...how the hell do yo know about what they are going to do this time??!! haa haa haa haa....... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ok, tomorrow nite on!!

You forgot about S-Tune. He's also in the group as well! G-string? That's something new! He must have thought of it before hand for the next photo session.

Man, TR and his Jin, and Sky virus has totally spread all over to KK now ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

No more teh-tark now ... but touchy-touchy wor :listen:

pussie? where pussie??!!.... walao long time din eat 'osyter'... Eyong, now u making me horny, haiyyaa... why have to said it. Now hv to go back mamakspecial for direction!! hehehe...

Friday nite? im ON!! tell me the time and place. As usual.

... Eyong, now u making me horny, haiyyaa...

Errrr ... Bro ... This sure does not come out right, or straight ... :mad:

Faster go find TR, Jin or Sky .... Am sure with their "expertise" can dis-horn you :rofl::rofl::rofl:

pussie? where pussie??!!.... walao long time din eat 'osyter'... Eyong, now u making me horny, haiyyaa... why have to said it. Now hv to go back mamakspecial for direction!! hehehe...

Friday nite? im ON!! tell me the time and place. As usual.

Time and place is yet to be confirmed. Same shit again??? hehehehe

Eyong is trying to come to KK soon. We do another gila session with him.

Errrr ... Bro ... This sure does not come out right, or straight ... :mad:

Faster go find TR, Jin or Sky .... Am sure with their "expertise" can dis-horn you :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Darah putih more than darah merah!!! can't think straight.. Haiyaa...

While you are at it, try singing guantanamera...oooeee ooo guantanamera... guan...tana..meeeeeeeerrraaaa... ooo eooo.. guan-tanamera...:hmmmm:

Haa haa haa haaa...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Dame...you are good!!

Okay, Let's say this Friday we meet at Petronas station (the one at Luyang, before Damai, if you are coming from SGCC direction) at around 10pm and then decide where to go from there onward?? How's that?? :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Okay bah!!! Let's gila gila again when he is here lah....:evil::evil::evil::evil::evil::evil:

Haa haa haa haaa...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Dame...you are good!!

Okay, Let's say this Friday we meet at Petronas station (the one at Luyang, before Damai, if you are coming from SGCC direction) at around 10pm and then decide where to go from there onward?? How's that?? :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Okay bah!!! Let's gila gila again when he is here lah....:evil::evil::evil::evil::evil::evil:

Ok, I'm IN! But this time i drive slow2, wanna stalk pretty chicks. hehehe...

On bro...will keep you update once I got all the Skyliners by tomorrow! Cheeeerrrssss......:pepsi::pepsi::pepsi:

Well, don't wait up for me you. It would be another 2 months at least since I have an assignment this June, so can't leave the office. Make sure you guys do some up some for me ok .... NOT the F&F (fat and freaks) OK :mad:

Dude .... You are tearing cum :confused::hmmmm::confused:

Kuk Ching Siong Lou liao wor :hmmmm::biggrin: