front lips for seg is coming!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
0501024 said:
bro, meet up and test fit the lips first lor. no harm wan mah :)

thanks for ur support adrian.

5115 said:
the pic of lips together wif bumper after accident http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118583&page=2

oic..best price is how much?
i might get it 2 months later...coz i still study in taiwan, waiting for holiday now..haha!!

then good luck on u & hopefully the lips still available when u r back...

(so how bout me?it means the lips kenot sell off till jan???)

5115 said:
then good luck on u & hopefully the lips still available when u r back...

(so how bout me?it means the lips kenot sell off till jan???)

hehe..don say like this lar, if got ppl buy mai sell it 1st lo..

mana eh sai...bo duit kai liao!!! (",)

wa bo duit also lar...
if can i ask my fren help me buy it down 1st lor..ask my fren can help me anot lo...

BRO 5115

no best price for me ar.... i looking for front lips.... thanks

soli soli sifu wong,already best price liao...anyway,pm sent!!!

since 5115 no online.. and dont want people to confuse... ITEM SOLD !

5115.. item sold oledi ar.. then i cant have my new front lips lo...... : (

soli mate,the fella damn fast,sms @ noon then drop by kepong @ nite.

zulazmi said:
Do you still got the lip?

sold out already mate,anyway thanks for viewing & good luck on ur lips hunt!!!

aiyo cannot concentrate la i keep opening the picture of "my" model lol