FTS Time Attack Challenge 2006 round 3 Photoshoot

dzal_a

hey guys....here got some photo of our round 3 time attack last week....enjoy....

CLASS A podium
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/CLASSAPODIUM.jpg

CLASS B podium
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/CLASSBPODIUM.jpg

CLASS C podium
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/CLASSCPODIUM.jpg

CLASS D podium
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/CLASSDPODIUM.jpg

some actions
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01659.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01613.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01746.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01681.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01669.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01663.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/8eb551b6.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/be1418bc.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/1d8d503d.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/87115e57.jpg

here are the action after event...the moment that all competitor waiting for....hehehe

OPEN TRACK SESSION
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/af98924e.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/e7df1635.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/730a80d4.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/5789b452.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01715.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01776.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01773.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01772.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01762.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01748.jpg

SUPERMAN KUTIP HIS SIDE SKIRT ON THE TRACK....HEHEHEHE:regular_smile:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/DSC01804.jpg

HERE ARE GROUP PICTURE
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/COMPETITORS.jpg

and here are the staff/event crew
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/06694375.jpg

so nice...so sad cant join:confused_smile:

will try to join this week drag:X-:

FTS Photo

Superman kepenatan that day..muahahhaha

Dzal, nice photo, where is the photo we jump like kindergarden students that day?:regular_smile:

well done FTS team and organizing committee looks like a super fun event!

ketit said:
Dzal, nice photo, where is the photo we jump like kindergarden students that day?:regular_smile:
sorry bro......our cameraman did not capture that....but our videoman got it...hehehhe...i'll try to capture it from the video....

waaaaaaaa nice nice ... damnnnn need to head down there one of these days.. :)

yolk said:
waaaaaaaa nice nice ... damnnnn need to head down there one of these days.. :)

you know where the place ritee...?? :angel_smile:

Dzal_a,

Look at his picture, KE70 background, looks familiar ah????hehhee

KP61 said:
Dzal_a,

Look at his picture, KE70 background, looks familiar ah????hehhee
yaa....very familiar...hehehhe... i think he should remember me...coz i'm the one who pushed his car when he stuck at tirewall under grandstand there...hhahahahah..and he almost hit me......:angry_smile:

dzal_a said:
yaa....very familiar...hehehhe... i think he should remember me...coz i'm the one who pushed his car when he stuck at tirewall under grandstand there...hhahahahah..and he almost hit me......:angry_smile:

hmm...then u try to hit my friend ka?

dzal
hahahah sure remember u la .. sso always jumpa one .. !!! i vaguely remember where the place la .. last time convoy there follow the front car only .. hahhahha .. dun worry i promise I've improved a lil bit from the last time i was there .. !!! hahahaha

yolk said:
dzal
hahahah sure remember u la .. sso always jumpa one .. !!! i vaguely remember where the place la .. last time convoy there follow the front car only .. hahhahha .. dun worry i promise I've improved a lil bit from the last time i was there .. !!! hahahaha

He has improve a lot since that Drift session. Lots of practice and lots of tyres burned....hehehe...not forgetting money burned too.....

Results

http://denniswoo.somee.com/FTSrd3/result3.jpg

http://denniswoo.somee.com/FTSrd3/FTS-jump.jpg
http://denniswoo.somee.com/FTSrd3/podium1.jpg

http://denniswoo.somee.com/FTSrd3/mickey1.jpg
Somemore pics at http://denniswoo.somee.com/FTSrd3/index.html

thnx for the pics dennis....hehe remember me?? black eg...hhehe