FTZ - dota/cs/starcraft/games TT

ur head lah
as if you werent gaying urself when watching yakuza's white ass!!
haha

gt... nw our brada wan do sumthing big... TT... meetups..convoy to the end of the earth... lolx..
will post the thread soon... chill~

just change the bulb behind the meter lorh.. but now change back to orange color.. normal color coz if always on the lights, the color will start to melt, leaving normal bulb color which is orange.. =(

but then y ur rpm on the right??? i tot wira.. all on the lefT?? or izzit u r driving other car??? coz ur sig looks like wira..hehe

i play BF2 !!
anyways, im driving kelisa actually. didnt really know how to make a good siggie so just stretch it smaller.. maybe sumtime u can teach me how leh

hey, great..

u're from subang jaya?

whenever i pop in ftz, i'll give ya a call..
i and my friends usually plays on sundays in a cc in kuchai.. interested?

Game/SPA Session TT ( If got the urge )
Venue: FTZ Asia Cafe
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Date: TODAY!

Kaki gamers and cheongsters ( If there's any.. )
1. Handsome Cow
2. Fat
3. RedD ( Autofilled cause he sure come wan! or not... )

* Fill in your name if u feel like pawning ppl and horny tonite!

016-3181486
( COW, Lu on wan ar tonite! make sure show ur horny face then weekend we go happy hour! )

yo fat
sorrie cant join tonite lah
too last minute notice alreadi bro
mabbe tmrw nite??
012-5128155 heres my number
nxt time msg me in advance 8 hours to tell me
cant last minute tell me bro!

lol... i also din noe gt TT...whole day din log in..
aiya Fat... u post ere.. then msg us... =D

2nite fren's birthday... ada party.. but im around in subang.. juz ring me up if theres anything...

elitehunter: kuchai's bout 15 minutes fr subang jaya.

anyway, there's a Lan Party this weekend in Kepong.
Sort of a gathering for battlefield players around town, old and new.
Quite a number of ppl are goin, with the malaysian battlefield team showing up.

If u're interested, pm me and i'll pass u the details.