Ftzone Apexi Garage Sales

waikong_loh,

currently i dun have any used timer nor SAFC. Brand new Ltd Ed. Turbo Timer is RM299.00 Shipping RM5 within peninsular malaysia.

ftzone said:
waikong_loh,

currently i dun have any used timer nor SAFC. Brand new Ltd Ed. Turbo Timer is RM299.00 Shipping RM5 within peninsular malaysia.

bro... n1 & ssracing selling Brand new Ltd Ed. Turbo Timer @ 280nett cash & carry... though can get cheaper here.... anyways thanks for ya reply....

Hi

Do you have used timer that allow the car to stop and start properly?

Hi RealtyAgent,

I do not have a used timer at the moment. I do not understand by 'stop & start properly' as per your enquiry. If you meant the auto start feature, I think you are referring to the 2-way alarm system such as RadioStar. No aftermarket Turbo Timers comes with such features yet.

waikong_loh said:
bro... n1 & ssracing selling Brand new Ltd Ed. Turbo Timer @ 280nett cash & carry... though can get cheaper here.... anyways thanks for ya reply....

I'm not sure how much these performance shop is selling. I have no control over their prices. However at the price of RM299 I believe is still competative and cheap as mine is truly the Ltd.Ed version Turbo Timer with the product code 405-X917 as compared to the usual product code 405-A011. I know shops over here at my place is selling for RM330nett. The choice is yours. Good luck.

Apexi

hey dude,i'm looking for Apexi Timer (Pen type) for my MyVI... [ Pivot Super Baby Timer and Apexi Pen Type timer which 1 better?]
how much ?
or you got used item?
pls pm me both price yea! thanks!

ftzone said:
I'm not sure how much these performance shop is selling. I have no control over their prices. However at the price of RM299 I believe is still competative and cheap as mine is truly the Ltd.Ed version Turbo Timer with the product code 405-X917 as compared to the usual product code 405-A011. I know shops over here at my place is selling for RM330nett. The choice is yours. Good luck.

ftzone,
what's the difference between those two Apexi turbo timers tht u mentioned above?
Tq.

satigue,

The difference is the color of the case. Which is in Champagne Gold. (the same with the D1 Ltd.Ed. RSM or SAFCII) a truly collectable item for enthusiast.

ftzone, how much for the apexí pen type turbo timer? PM me your BEST price, thanks. How much for installation (existing already got timer, just want to replace)?

Apexi Air Intake......can Masuk Dalam L200 Ke??
Give Me Ur Best Price

IcE,
RM299 for the limited edition turbo timer. Got extra wirings for the pen type T/Timer as compared to the usual T/Timer. So installation is slightly different. Charges for installation ranging from RM20-40
p/s: I don't do installation.

fauziL200,
can use.. as it is universal. price RM195.00
*adapter sold separately.

brand new apexi boost meter EL2 mechanical 60mm offer price.
RM390.00 for limited time.

PM me best price for jap APEXi pen type silver colour..

offering for the month of march 2006

All genuine APEXi products.

APEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake RM188.00
APEXi Turbo Timer Ltd. Ed. RM280.00

*while stock lasts.

call 016-4539687 for an immediate deal.

where is your location? intrested for your pen type timer!

location : seberang jaya... but this whole month I'll be busy a bit to meet up. better use courier door to door delivery. cheap cheap only. gimme a call k? thanks.