Ftzone Apexi Garage Sales

Please quote price for APEXi Filter and universal adapter.

RM180 for Power Intake Filter
RM35.00 Universal Adapter
Shipping & Handling within Peninsular Malaysia RM10

AVCR (Blue Screen) please call.

Nice man APEX'i Neo "SAFC/VAFC III" Controller

Free bump...

-bump-

Promotion for MAY

A'PEXi AFC NEO (COLOR LCD) - RM1,350.00
A'PEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake - RM180.00 (Adapters also available from RM3x)
A'PEXi EL2 Mechanical Boost Meter - RM375.00 (Black or White Dial)
A'PEXi REV/SPEED Meter GP (Silver) - RM720.00
A'PEXi GT Spec Radiator Cap - RM85.00 (Honda/Mitsubishi/Toyota/Nissan)

Call 016.4539687 serious buyer only.

bro, do u fix rsm personally? can u pm me the price of installation if u do ? and do u have any old type 5 buttons AFC ?

zero2hundred,

I can recommend you a place to get the RSM fixed if you are staying in Penang (Seberang Jaya / Bkt Mertajam) area. gimme a call at 016.4539687 for further info.

Got 1 unit 5 button AFC selling for RM350.00 complete wiring.

ftzone said:
-bump-

Promotion for MAY

A'PEXi AFC NEO (COLOR LCD) - RM1,350.00
A'PEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake - RM180.00 (Adapters also available from RM3x)
A'PEXi EL2 Mechanical Boost Meter - RM375.00 (Black or White Dial)
A'PEXi REV/SPEED Meter GP (Silver) - RM720.00
A'PEXi GT Spec Radiator Cap - RM85.00 (Honda/Mitsubishi/Toyota/Nissan)

Call 016.4539687 serious buyer only.

A'PEXi GT Spec Radiator Cap - RM85.00 any photo of the sticker design???? serious buyer here...

bro last prize nego 4 boost meter.. ? location..?

bro can quote me the following item:
1. APEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake Filter.
2. 3" - 2.5" Step-Down (reducer) Rubber Hose
3. Simota Breather
4. Universal Adapter(the round Type)
5. delevery charge to Kuala Lumpur.
Please Give me a good price lah... o.k??Thanks.

Bro,

Pen type turbo timer still got ? can use for non turbo car ? izzt waste to use on non turbo car ? this one real Apexi ar ?

Real and fake timer diffrent info
http://www.apexi-usa.com/news_special.asp

Turbo Timer still available. Can use on NA and TURBO. Nothing is a waste if you really like it. Since I'm an APEXi enthusiast, I do not sell any fake APEXi products.

OEM Apexi Dual Funnel Adapter
For Honda/Universal to air ram type 3" diameter fittings RM4x / For Mitsubishi 4G93 RM4x
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88...exiadapter.jpghttp://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88...Picture016.jpg

Bro, do you have clear picture and exact size for the adaptor.I got a Wira (MMC ECU) wanted to install open pod and looking for the adaptor.

When can i see the item and confirm the size ? Can get from wiramod ar ?

PM me details pls..

Hi Ftzone,

I am interested in your air filter. Plan to fit it for my wira (4g93t). Just a few question to clear up my mind...

1) Why doesn't this air-filter need cleaning? Where does all the debris go to?

2) By using this air-filter, the air used will be hot air in the engine compartment (pls correct me if i am wrong). Is there a way to get cool air in from the outside?

3) Will fitting this in my wira be just bolting it to the current air-filter compartment? Any pictures / demo ?

I hope the fuel consumption will rocket when I use it.

thanks.

g88,

I do not have the measurements for the universal adapter. It is simple, 3" diameter output and the other side is the bracket to screw on the apex power intake filter. length is about
ylkien,

1. The apex power intake filter is designed to be maintainence free. It has to be replaced when it is dirty. However, you may use air pressure to clear the debris out.
2. To get colder air outside the engine compartment, you may have to do COLD AIR INTAKE system.
3. You will have to use the apex power intake *adapter to fit the 4G93T
sample pic fitted in the 4G93T motor. *adapter sold separately.

Fuel consumption will be high if your right foot is glued to the pedal.