fuel consumption on honda civic

kopking10

hi guys, i am planning to get an eg 2 door preferably with b16a or b18c type r. My question is that for full tank of eg6 how much mileage it can clock? example like full tank 70ltr = 450km? i would like to have more input before purchasing. Thanks

depends bro...........

read a few of the threads here...

what mods the car has, any tuning done ... if stock b16a with a VERY light right foot. Some ppl say 350km-400. some say 320km++..if you want just an ESTIMATE on average 330km-380km.

my 18c with VERY light right foot 420-440km city driving. If mostly highway, maintain average speed of 140-150km/[email protected] can get around 500+km.

depends bro...........

read a few of the threads here...

what mods the car has, any tuning done ... if stock b16a with a VERY light right foot. Some ppl say 350km-400. some say 320km++..if you want just an ESTIMATE on average 330km-380km.

my 18c with VERY light right foot 420-440km city driving. If mostly highway, maintain average speed of 140-150km/[email protected] can get around 500+km.

thanks for the input bro. Um, i will be looking for a light modded manual hoping to get rm10=45/50km @ RM2.05per ltr price now. Is it possible? I just went to a workshop, the boss said eg very makan oil....

bro ad_eg is ur b18c eg6/sr3? or b18cR

thanks for the input bro. Um, i will be looking for a light modded manual hoping to get rm10=45/50km @ RM2.05per ltr price now. Is it possible? I just went to a workshop, the boss said eg very makan oil....

bro ad_eg is ur b18c eg6/sr3? or b18cR

Depends how u drive bro, my ek4 light mod can get 420km full tank town use. i think b18c or b18cr can go more.

For nowadays fuel price.... hmmmm......
i'm using v power for rm90++ for my 2 litre h.comp oso can get 380km-430km..... as ad_eg said whenever cruising on the hway can clock almost at 500kilosssssss....

thanks for the input guys, im looking at buying an Eg3/6 import model due to better chassis and workmanship and would like to transplant b18cR into it for long term driving and reliability. is thhis the right choice or i could just stick with the b16a that comes with the car, maybe overhaul it.

If money doesnt constraint so pick 18cr lah....