Just want to ask u guy if u encounter this problem anot or give an opinion of what u think
I been using the 1.8 non turbo fuel pump since i transplant the
car ( bpt ) . boost about 0.8 bar . Change the fuel pump once because faulty ( car jerk like fuel not smooth and sometime cant start). Now the same fuel pump i use for about 5 -6 months , initially ok now got problem. sometimes i feel that the
car got power when i drag it , but sometimes like it just wont go that fast . And most of the time after dragging the car it wont start , it crank but cant start . I need to pull out the fuel line connecting the fuel filter to the fuel rail so release a very high back pressure . after that it can start . so damm suai all the time kena petrol . What do u sifus think bout it . should i just change to high pressure fuel pump or wat fuel pump u all recommend ( planning for the walbro 255 /l ) wat say u all ?
Thank for the help ok. really been a pain in the ass this car to me . All the time i jaga it but the prob seem never ending .
The engine is good but always got minor prob arising one after another . Sad sad
I been using the 1.8 non turbo fuel pump since i transplant the
car ( bpt ) . boost about 0.8 bar . Change the fuel pump once because faulty ( car jerk like fuel not smooth and sometime cant start). Now the same fuel pump i use for about 5 -6 months , initially ok now got problem. sometimes i feel that the
car got power when i drag it , but sometimes like it just wont go that fast . And most of the time after dragging the car it wont start , it crank but cant start . I need to pull out the fuel line connecting the fuel filter to the fuel rail so release a very high back pressure . after that it can start . so damm suai all the time kena petrol . What do u sifus think bout it . should i just change to high pressure fuel pump or wat fuel pump u all recommend ( planning for the walbro 255 /l ) wat say u all ?
Thank for the help ok. really been a pain in the ass this car to me . All the time i jaga it but the prob seem never ending .
The engine is good but always got minor prob arising one after another . Sad sad