Fuel Pump ~

Wilson13B

Im using L9 turbo now.....coupled with a TD04 turbine running 0.8 bar now....planning to run at 1.2 but fueling not enough ~

Any fuel pump to recommend ?

Thanks =)

Wira 1.6 fuel pump (ori denso) is good enough...plus a good adj fuel pressure regulator

..if dun believe me, go for the walbro unit... but still the adj fuel pressure regulator is a must

Im using L9 turbo now.....coupled with a TD04 turbine running 0.8 bar now....planning to run at 1.2 but fueling not enough ~

Any fuel pump to recommend ?

Thanks =)

Wira 1.6 fuel pump (ori denso) is good enough...plus a good adj fuel pressure regulator

..if dun believe me, go for the walbro unit... but still the adj fuel pressure regulator is a must

How much is the market price for that pump now eh ?

how about its LPH?

Thanks for the info=D

How much is the market price for that pump now eh ?

how about its LPH?

Thanks for the info=D

dunno about its LPH but so far lotsa big turboed L5/L6/L9 used it wif td04-09b (same as yours) w/o any issue whatsoever

the best part is its price.. rm150 jaa

150 is new one or recond/2nd hand one?

Dear sir, sorry if i'm on the wrong thread.
I'm nasser and a newbie. Couples of months back i bought an L2 dashboard for my wife's 660 kancil to be replaced. my question is.., the dboard came with 2 gadgets which is unknown to me and also I'm not sure whether can it be fixed into my wife's kancil with the new dboard. kindly refer to the photos for more infos. I would really appreciate if you can explained me what are those gadgets and whether it can be of any use for our kancil.
Thank you.

• 26092011001.jpg
    26092011001.jpg
    71.6 KB · Views: 197
  • 26092011002.jpg
    26092011002.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 191
answered ur other thread bro. Red label. ECU. Label with A tranmission/auto ecu