funny game try to hit as far as u can

brother.. cyberjaya not hazy mer? haha...

me only got 5469.79m...

acura u how much?

for acura :)
someone posted the score 14 k ....

me will beat any score for acura...

got lucky also..plus little skill....have to learn how to use down aerial..if not cannot score

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/4993/image21ib.jpg

totally crazy..being up to the sky for so long.....bounce down..then bounce up till so so long again....till 3 km to the sky...

when 1 km bounce down and kena super power....fly more fast and far....

gila

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/2818/image17tc.jpg

mine only 7419.34m... lol... get the specs girl when she got super... fly damn kow far

TypicalGuy said:
totally crazy..being up to the sky for so long.....bounce down..then bounce up till so so long again....till 3 km to the sky...

when 1 km bounce down and kena super power....fly more fast and far....

gila

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/2818/image17tc.jpg

OMG OMG !!!! WTHELL!?

SO 99999 FAR!

any tricks ar?? i played for hundreds times also cant get tht score la.. max less than 10k la.. aiyoo...

i kenot beat my 4k score oso...

i think it all deprends on luck

My best record

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/6941/nanacacrash4bh.jpg

Typical guy so far so good ah

put a high score list here lolzhahaha

1. typical guy ( 49k)
2. ??

if ur wondering.. i am too free...

haha.. acura.. u nid to practice on Booossst...

practice make perfect... 1day sure u reach 4k, or mayb over.... ;)

practice one boost?? like how woh... he land then always land on the sei ngan mui

acura said:
Typical guy so far so good ah

put a high score list here lolzhahaha
1. typical guy ( 49k)

pergh..49k???like doing 280km/h on highway...how in the hell??im only 1k++..you are such a dewa!!!!!!!

my record was 8k plus.....but i played it at my workplace at http://www.kontraband.com

very very addictive......

acura said:
practice one boost?? like how woh... he land then always land on the sei ngan mui
the gal with specs baru damn power ar.. if the special is on.. almost stop liau one special hit from her send the poor dude flying again.

anyway lets put down your high score board lar.. everyone with results update the list

1. typical guy ( 49k)
2. ChukcY (12k)
3. Waja1.6X (8k)
4. rollakid (6003.98)

not give up yet.. i wan at least 20k muahahaha..