DSCN9704.jpg
    72 KB · Views: 276
  • DSCN9711.jpg
    DSCN9711.jpg
    76.2 KB · Views: 367
  • DSCN9713.jpg
    DSCN9713.jpg
    67.5 KB · Views: 275
saw this car in usj 1 industrial area if im not mistaken... not bad...

walao .. that gt wing looks kinda weird to me .... :confused: but the colors & body kit looks fine to me.

nice color match but the wing....haih...as i said at your shot forum..try voltex.

Side and rear need to have a little job to match up a bit. Front looks not refined enough. Wing? Probably need to learn from 80's Porshe wing (or maybe VW Bettle). 350Z is not suitable for those GT design or so. It born to be in classy type, just like its name, Fairlady.

WOW NICE WING!

:rofl:

Can never get enough of these people who register just to post up their car pics and get banged by forum-ers cause something is ugly.

This car.. the bodykit nice,colour also nice.
The GT wing?? haish.. not nice at all.. lol

nice except the wing... look like not ngam with the car.

Guys. Thanks for your honest opinions. Since the gt wing is only thing that could be picked on...that makes this an awesome work to share.

yea get rid of the fugly wing , then it's a nice piece of work =)

the wing just make the whole car look cheap and not worthy.

it's a car , ain't a aircraft lol lol