Fast & Furious 3-TOKYO

alright.... comfirmation this movie will be shown in malaysia JUN 15

yala... this thursday... too bad... cant watch it on d 1st day...
cuz thurs class from morning till afternoon... then afternoon till 5pm...
haih... watch it on friday better la... study whole day sure mignt be tired

yess.. its confirmed gona release on tis thursday..
so u guys better go book de tixs lo..
if not den cant get a chance to watch it....

what... dint book cant get a chance to watch it...
legend... got so serious mo... ahahah
abit kuah tai cho

reli la...
sure out of tixs de if u buy it when u wana watch tat time....
for me.. sure i will book first den only...

ahaha... i dunno la. then....
cuz ill be watching on fri not thw 1st day premier

huh , i just came back from the show. the show is cool , but they apply too much effects. but the rotary engine sounds roaring..........

the sow is f**king cool man...
a must watch movie... car not to say that much compare with f & f n also 2F 2F...
i still like last time 1 lo... cuz western style ma d car... this 1... its tokyo style..
i mean d design they apply on d car... stiker lol...
for drifter out there... MUST WATCH

oh yeah!!! damn chun...
after watch that time.. then wanna chow liaw... i aslo like... abit syok syok de..
muahaha... listen to those slow. music.. n try to calm my self..
told my self no!!! dun rev... dun rev... hoho... finally safely reach home