new fast and furious 3 launching

Fluffy said:
not really a repost la..this one got trailer.that's just a snap shot.IMO.

there also got trailer lo bro... n then got spy shot the making as well... walau... cool.. hoho

yo dun got me wrong man... yeah me also exited ma, i know how u feel kelvio... haha.. cheer dude!!!

lol........... do u think that keiichi is the 1 who doing the stunt cos all need skill like the 1 fairlady drift up the ramp sumore the front and back so near to the wall
and it is in tokyo

yeah.........me goin to visit Ah Keong's vcd shop already.....hehehe.....i am sure he'll b faster then the cinema....hehehe....

last time i saw 'the star' newspaper wrote 2 fast 2 furious will be banned in malaysia... so at d end western country already got that movie air in cinema but malaysia dun have... so i really thought its banned!!! so no choice i go buy dvd to watch lo... at d end... $##% few months later... 2 fast 2 furious kicking in malaysia cinema!!! WTF!!! i've been cheated!!! omg... even i watch it again in cinema but no feel liaw lo... cuz i know what's happening next ma... cuz i watch before... so... this time if its say banned again... dun GIVE DAMN!!! just WAIT!

hahaha but sum movie malaysia play b4 usa... because u know... malaysia the hub of pirates...

kelvio said:
is not a repost i dont even know there is another thread lol.... i saw a trailer then i was excited so i post to share to zthlian
hahaha
don't do it again, search, before you start a thread. :biggrin: