new fast and furious 3 launching

ya...
paul walker oso duno how to drift den how to act....
he juz only noe race de...
drift is more to japan de...
as what de 3 fast 3 furious movie topic...

BlackSamurai said:
Paul Walker can't drift, that's why he is out. :biggrin:
btw, thread started at wrong section again i guess.
paul walker can drift.....if u watch 2fast 2furious the making u will knw.
he got some skill.

but de main topic now is tokyo drift ma....
so he wont b involve de....
muz hav sum new idea de ma...
not always paul walker de...

LIL BOW wow..the rapper is in the movie..and he can "Drift"...pls man..these movies are getting worse..
i think will watch it mostly for the cars..otherwise totally useless..

or previously story is paul walker is undercover n 3fast is going for new storyline

u don need to race or drift to act.. there are stunt doubles...

yeah!!! we want the car not the actor lol...and some skill action
and maybe keiichi tsuchiya is the 1 who do all the drifting stunts

isn't that a repost?

people who posted at the previous same thread also can post here again :emoticon_U: spamming? hahahahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u don need to race or drift to act.. there are stunt doubles...
and computer CG. :biggrin:

you guys remember the first street racing in the Fast and Furious between Paul Walker and Van Diesel RX7?The scene are all computer CG. They just sit inside the model and act like racing. :thefinger:

hahaha! surely la...even the 1st one..where paul walker was doing donuts in his green eclipse (i think) ..the car was on a truck!not moving..keke

i sitl remember de 1st one..
when paul walker drivin de supra n waitin for traffic light...
den suddenly a ferrari lan si him...
den at laz.. paul walker won tat stupid ferrari driver...
hahahaha...
damn yeng....

from the trailer, the 350Z drift up the spiral ramp... damn power..... so narrow still can drift... i wonder if it is possible...

is not a repost i dont even know there is another thread lol.... i saw a trailer then i was excited so i post to share to zthlian
hahaha