G3nesis Crew

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeah, got it. thanx for ya respect. hmmm one of the reason and my mission to join zth and dcm is to gain respect, as a car fanz, drift fanz to be more detials. and i found out those respect in here G3NESIS. so thanx to u all.

On behalf of RS, i sincerely invite u all to join COMBO TT! We want to make things happen and big!!!! The agenda for this TT :

Agenda
1) Build up a stronger relationship between car clubs
2) Knowledge sharing session
3) COMBO Convoy session
4) On going activities updates

venue: awan besar R&R, lebuhraya kesas
time: 7pm
date:14th May 2005, This Saturday (sorry for so rush Sad )
contact person: fred(fstrader) = 012-2687273
elaine(elaine2284) = 012-2929525

for more information : http://forum.revsaints.com/index.php?showtopic=123

sadly we have to postpone it....
cos clash with AFOS
but we are still having a TT among clubs leader/president same time same place
so that everything will goes smoothly
any representative from ur side?

s15 said:
sadly we have to postpone it....
cos clash with AFOS
but we are still having a TT among clubs leader/president same time same place
so that everything will goes smoothly
any representative from ur side?

Representative? Erm.. Dunno yet..
Have to check 1st..
Just try to update me okay?

A few pics taken after OTS4..
P1000234.jpg

P1000236.jpg

P1000237.jpg

Drift @ Sepang

Drift shoot

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=44121#44121

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/2162/img02891fd.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/7236/img02902zc.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/5296/img02931bf.jpg

This guy really improved so much
http://img269.echo.cx/img269/1026/img02977hi.jpg

Nice drift FC, keep up the good work!!!
http://img277.echo.cx/img277/7472/img02981fv.jpg

AFOS

GT Babes
http://img269.echo.cx/img269/486/img00030ts.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/3988/img00043em.jpg

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/9554/img00019ak.jpg

Proton Waja

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/1316/img00027tc.jpg

AO'S DC5 i-Vtec

http://img269.echo.cx/img269/263/img03232kh.jpg

Enjoy!!

aikes, yeah ar, i tot u are having long holiday?
anyway, i have just make my 1st edited GT4 drift video.

http://files.filefront.com/GT4_and_GT3wmv/;3860878;/fileinfo.html

ermmm hope u guys like it

Yup.. I'm back in college.. I've kinda addapted to it.. Just that I have assignments and stuff to do.. So, quite bz.. Sorry ya..

hi!

announcement!! Val's joining TTR as one of their team drivers :)
do your best girl! and don't let G3Nesis crew down babe!

ninja_iga said:
hi!

announcement!! Val's joining TTR as one of their team drivers :)
do your best girl! and don't let G3Nesis crew down babe!

Hie!! Wah!! No need advertise and announce rite? Ssssshhhhh!! Mar... I paiseh oredi...
Dowan so many people know lar...

namzycad3 said:
hmmm nice, keep up the good work o. haha support u always. haha need i make a leng zhai chear team or not hehe.

Thanks namzy... Thanks you so much.. Wah!! Cheerboys ar? Erm.. Can meh? Oh ya? Have you bought your Super GT tickets yet? I haven't bought mine yet...

wow val,become TTR driver liao!!! go fast ya!!!!!
saving money for my UR bar......pokai~~~~~sobs sobs