GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Boss, please pm me the best price for ha series for satria gti (Front and rear absorbers only coz i've got a lowered spring) and the price for the complete set with spring (might wanna change, heh).

What suspension can i use?

Bro, i have perodua myvi..in your opinion,what model suspension can i use for my car? i just chance my rim, i use 16" sport rim and i use rs gab sport spring with standard suspension..now, i want to know what model suspension can i use for street, good handling, comfort, not to lowered..and how much the price?

u can use SR,SA,HA,HAB and SS series. for more detailed info, pls call 012-7671360

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

HA-B offer RM1550 included installations !!

bro, can u pm me price for GAB Semi Adjustable absorber for 2001 Altis.

Thanks.

corolla ae111 GAB Sport spring & Gab gas absorber how much?

bro, pm me the best price for wira 1.5 sport lowered spring and the 1.5 front sport absorber... asap please... tq !!!

Do you make 3 inch lowered springs for the Kelisa?
How much for springs and delivery to South Australia?
Regards
Dale Jeffree

pm me what u have for 2001 altis. thanks.

spring, absorber and adjustable

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

Do you make 3 inch lowered springs for the Kelisa?
How much for springs and delivery to South Australia?
Regards
Dale Jeffree

3 inch lowered is a lot..i dun think there's such spring yet.
nope, i dun deliver overseas

do you have for vios 2004. give me best price include intallation?

gap hi low soft hard for vios 2004 include installation? how the price? got warannty? it is original from japan?

Bro...
PM me the best price for Wira 1.8 SA series abs+sport spring and installation.....

thanks....

quote me price for honda stream 2004 model..thank you!

PM me ur best price for GAB sport suspension for Satria GTI
1.front n rear abs
2.front n rear abs + spring

---------- Post added at 01:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:30 AM ----------

PM me ur best price for GAB sport suspension for Satria GTI
1.front n rear abs
2.front n rear abs + spring