GAB Suspension Products

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

pm me the price for gab absorber & sport spring... for kelisa model... all type... can ar?

PM me for spring only, Spring + absorber price?

For VIOS 1.5G

Payment thru CC or COD?
Include installation?
Is it just collect and install ourself?
How many inches of gap left?
warranty?

can i know the price for the lowering coil for Mitsubishi Galant E33a 4g63.
just give all the prices ...all the companies...
thnx

pm me price for GAB absorber and sport spring saga front &rear, comfort punyer
thanks....

do you have absobers for FORD TX3 1.8?

Im Looking For Lowered Spring And Absorbers For Ford Laser Tx3.my No Is 0192343377

all PM replied.. i'm still waiting the AVANZA and DAIHATSU springs from the distributor.. thanx for supporting..

PM me the standard spring for wira 1.5 aeroback.all brand..and please suggest which is the best.. idont to race or what ever..just make it it look standard

Gab Abs

Bro, quote for me satria 1.3 pls. Absorber fro n back. Thanks

Gab Abs

Bro, forgot to ask.. is this a short stroke or normal stroke abs...Thanks

HoNdA[DNA] said:
GAB SPORTS LOWERING COIL SPRING FOR SALE (NEW PRICE)

PERODUA KANCIL

PERODUA KENARI

PERODUA KELISA

PROTON SAGA

PROTON WIRA 1.3/1.5

PROTON 1.6/1.8/GTI/WAJA

PROTON GEN 2

PROTON PERDANA/V6

HONDA CIVIC EF(SH3/4)

HONDA CIVIC EG(SR3/4)

HONDA CIVIC EK(SO3/4)

HONDA CIVIC 1.7

HONDA ACCORD SM4/SV4

HONDA ACCORD CF1

HONDA CITY TYPE Z

HONDA JAZZ/CITY (NEW)

TOYOTA COROLLA AE100/101/111

TOYOTA VOIS

TOYOTA ALTIS

NISSAN SENTRA N13/B13

NISSAN SENTRA N14/B15

NISSAN SENTRA N16

NISSAN CEFIRO A32

FORD TX3

FORD LYNX

HYUNDAI ATOS

MAZDA BG

MAZDA LANTIS

WE ALSO HAVE:

GAB PRODUCTS

*GAB SPORT ABSORBER

*GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM

*GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)

AVAILABLE FOR MOST JAPANESE CAR. CALL TO CONFIRM

OTHERS SPORT SPRINGS

*TANABE SPORT SPRINGS. MOST JAPANESE CAR.

*EIBACH PRO KIT SPORT SPRINGS. AVAILABLE FOR CONTINENTAL & JAPANESE CAR

*SARD SPORT SPRINGS (MADE IN JAPAN). AVAILABLE FOR WIRA 1.3/1.5 & EVO 1,2,3

OTHERS ADJUSTABLE SUSPENSION

*TEIN ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION. AVAILABLE FOR HONDA JAZZ AND CITY 03

*MINES ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION. AVAILABLE FOR WIRA, WAJA, PERDANA.

ALL ITEMS CAN STILL BE NEGO. CHEAP SOMEMORE...

FOR THE PRICE YOU GUYS CAN PM OR CALL ME AT 012 655 1601(PYAN) [BWORK AUTO] My location is in KL
pls pm me the price for hi low / soft hard adjustable absorber for mazda lantis sedan 1.6a or other lower suspension. the price for saperate item absorber and spring.

bro need the price of ure gab hi/lo soft/hard adjustables 4 wirA 1.5 real quick... looking for adjustables need it by end of this week.. n also the mines hi/lo.. pls pls letme know quickly k!! thanks

Eibach & GAB

Bro, Im serious of taking one of the springs. Gimme ur best price for GAB & Eibach springs. Im using a Corolla EE90 with AE111 Trueno Original absorber. (Mcpherson strut)