GAB Suspension Products

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products

yehaa.. yeah... i got PM... anything just PM me aite... For HONDA EF/EG/EK.. now we got promotion.. interested.. please call me...

hi
how bout eibach..?? can buy 2 pcs for frnt only ke..? can fit to my lancer mx..? pls..let me know the prc for 2 front only kay..

no laa bro.. of course cannot.. rugi laa itu macam.. and what should i do with the both rear springs? doesn't make sense man... any way thanx... for asking...

please pm me price for spring(EK).
exclude & include installation.thanks

HoNdA[DNA],
Just curious, if you don't mind me asking. How much for Gab hi/low + hard//soft with springs for satria 1.6? Could you list the price in this thread for that, rather than PM? Thanks

Hi.

Can u pm me a price quote for GAB non-adjustable/adjustable absorber and lowering springs + installation?

TY in advance.

Sorry for the price i'll reply to u guy in PM... coz kindda differ from others... thanx.. Hope u all understand... so far.. price is fixed just slightly lower than the market... that's all..

best price for gab and eibach springs for kancil ! best best price !

halo brader do u have GAB spring for toyota Avanza? if u got it pls let me know da price hokay......