If I want complete set converte ti GTI and dont want spoiler, how much including installation...because at selayang i can get RM 480.00 including installation..
if you can contact one more shop this name is federal motorsport at kuantan....complete set GTI without spoiler is RM350.00 and installation RM 150.00... can you give to me best price..if u want contact also i can give to you...
hey bro ... wanna custom sideskirt together wid arches for the fender ... how much ? now im using mivec sideskirt n its drilled n stuck to the body wid silicon ... wondern if it wud be difficult to remove .. ? plus sprayin altogether how much ? PM ME asap plz ... im in a hurry to do this
Proton Wira Aeroback Convert To Special Edition Model.......
Full Set Bodykit Rm550 + Installation......
(front Bumper,side Skirting.rear Bumper Skirting)
Hari Raya just round the corner. Lately I had sent my car for service, to ensure that vehicle is safe and back kampung smooth during the raya period with family.. I am driving Toyota Altis
The service advisor told...
I currently changed to toyo T1R, i m satisfied with its gripping output.... reason i change to it is because the "suku" normal sime astar 300 tyres cant hold my car power, during mivec on, tyres burn and feel bit...