Gathering Honda's Owner

permit pekerja asing ar hattech?
come to my office..plenty...19yrs old? 20? 23? 25?

huashuhauhauh

rimbawarna said:
Sure we can do that's but need to send the proposal for the putrajaya police department or bukit aman! The law. I'm heard even Malaysia Car Club (kancil Stendet) also never have permit. 'Curi-curi masuk at last kena halau'. Other way we perform at masjid putra (day)or jembatan makisiat (night):regular_smile:

We (honda) use to have bad record at putrajaya last year. We should fail to have the permit.

rimba...may we all know whose/what club/team idea is this? or this is ur idea?

juz curiuos....i dont wanna that 2nd Link JB repeat in KL pulak :)

bornzreign said:
permit pekerja asing ar hattech?
come to my office..plenty...19yrs old? 20? 23? 25?

huashuhauhauh

report to ur fiancee...hahahaha

i hate those cars with TEGGERS decal..esp those black magic one
dam power rangers big wheel..big hp....all is bigger n bigger
but not the owner hahahaaa...

hi bro achor how r u long time no see...

achor...ur signature nice la, but i dun want to stop modifying then, coz it's better miskin but satisfied rather than papa n dunno what to do....ekekeke

polar-bear said:
i hate those cars with TEGGERS decal..esp those black magic one
dam power rangers big wheel..big hp....all is bigger n bigger
but not the owner hahahaaa...

hi bro achor how r u long time no see...

u ar polar-bear. always like that. when want to get ur stuff from me?

btw, is this gathering on or not?

hmmm tajung harapan(port klang) pun layan also can go muara ikan bakar..

rakwoen said:
hmmm tajung harapan(port klang) pun layan also can go muara ikan bakar..

can fish oso..heheh..not a bad idea la weihh..so this gath on o not?

Jadi ke tak ni ?? Venue ??
and probably sum phone numbers from the old-timers..
cause im a newbie ... :D

hahaha u r too cool la achor...
let me blanja u ice coolant hihii..
this sat free ill call u....free to bring 1st gen MONSTER
jalan2 cari makan hahaa...