batu pahat... fd(purple) confirm
thx guyz for making it happen...

Re: gathering in kluang,johor?

More more pls come more
MAYBE 1 NISSAN 200SX WILL JOIN

bro, can i join?

Bump: i stay at jb... and the date of the gathering is 18/1/09?
anybody can give me the number so that i can contact them?
also i don't have cars with me. =.=

my brother and my parents need to use the car on sunday.

Call me ah tat pls cal +60127956695 or normal time pls call+6593818896

Do remember to take more more pics and upload here. Can't wait...:driver:

hmmm... i got stuff to do this weekend... try to settle it before sunday n hope could join u guys ;D anyway, i'm not familiar with kluang area at all... is it near JB already?

from highway just exit air hitam... then 15 minutes drive... just give us a call 0177118832... if u can make it pls let us know earlier...thx...

We will departure from jb toll 2pm
can u wait for us at air hitam toll exit

hmmm... i got stuff to do this weekend... try to settle it before sunday n hope could join u guys ;D anyway, i'm not familiar with kluang area at all... is it near JB already?

just bout 1.2 hr from malaka!! (considered 120/130km/hr)

u guys goin 2 stay til 8/9pm right? i tink i might be able to come... but abit shame la, car not fast n furious like u all...:banghead:

why don't u guys convoy to melaka instead? good food, great spots n a'famosa... hehehe...

lemon demon...looks familiar la your avatar...hehehe:biggrin: if can... maybe can organize join convoy in the future...

hey lemondemon
my 1 oso original condition
don say like that

Might not fast but you have nice bodykit & goodies from FEED, R-Magic, RE-Amemiya and Mazdaspeed........Just join the gathering, Endy you will have alot fun.

u guys goin 2 stay til 8/9pm right? i tink i might be able to come... but abit shame la, car not fast n furious like u all...:banghead:

dun drink too much,berhati-hati di jalan raya...YAM~SENG~~:rofl::rofl:

WEN, but i heard from someone you wont drunk even you drink 10bucket++.. its that true?
:driver::thefinger:

hey lemon demon, at melaka gathering ,we will wait for rerider to organice,he will arrange all the rotary from malaysia.

Bump: NOW JB SITE
FD(RED)MYSELF COMFIRM
FD(BLACK)CONFIRM
FD(YELLOW)CONFIRM
FD(BLUE)COMFIRM
FC(WHITE 700HP)COMFIRM
FC(RED)COMFIRM
ALL COMFIRM

CHAMPION CAR ni..!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

The FC (700 HP) one also CHAMPION CAR ..... :rofl::rofl:

hey lemondemon
my 1 oso original condition
don say like that

Ah Tat ... your FD original condition meh?? :confused: Which part still LEFT original issit? :rofl::rofl:

The FC (700 HP) one also CHAMPION CAR ..... :rofl::rofl:

Ah Tat ... your FD original condition meh?? :confused: Which part still LEFT original issit? :rofl::rofl:

my 1 original condition mah where got modify????????
engine ori
outer look 99spec ori
interner ori
only rim(Work Meister S1) and spoiler(Rmagic) not ori mah:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
hey PabloIceman did u follow us to kluang?
come together lah and ask your friend who wan to come to come together, i heard got evo , skyline leh