Gathering within ZTH forum

Cow

Just a thought,

Let's plan starting from now, and set a certain date to login to the forum and see how many members we can get to login on the same day and time.

So things will go something like this.

Set date/time. Members login to the forum on said date/time. Post in a thread made for this "Event"

how about it?

EDIT:

This event tentatively set for the following date and time;

Project Codename: ZerotoKaJillion

Date: 23rd May 2006

Time: 3pm

Venue/Thread: TBA

at any given moment , there will be at least hundreads of ppl online , so we need to provide / suggest a time where most of us can be online .

anyone can find the forum statistic where it states the most users ever online or so ?

Cow,

U had too much grass issit? too high? mauhahaha... bloody fark, u're gonna congest the whole forum by arranging this...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Cow,

U had too much grass issit? too high? mauhahaha... bloody fark, u're gonna congest the whole forum by arranging this...

ehe err, i think Tom wouldn't mind kua.

Now, let's decide on a time and date..

grass with alcohol? or "grass"??

hey people, so how? on or not?

let's all vote for a time and date.

After the server crash than need a roll-back....lol

Cow, are you the one who drive the Iswara last time with the bodykit and now drive the Hyundai ar?

lol.......

auxoura said:
After the server crash than need a roll-back....lol

Cow, are you the one who drive the Iswara last time with the bodykit and now drive the Hyundai ar?

lol.......

somebody still remembers me :shocked:

shit in class and you will be "famous" too

sigh, nobody interested to make this happen?

server won't crash la i think... ZTH Boleh!

wont crash gua... most oso a little lag lag lo...
yes... ZTH rules on d road n on d net..

cow,
i'm in...
i'm all the time online...during office hour till sometimes, late...for OT ma....

cheers~!!!

OKie let's set the time and date.

Most users ever online was 972, Today at 05:18 PM. How coincidential.
So, let's aim for 1 week from now? Next Tuesday 3pm?

Project Codename: ZerotoKaJillion

Date: 23rd May 2006

Time: 3pm

Venue/Thread: TBA

everyone ok with this?