Get a crazy call

mindysy

just receive a gila call.... a malay ppl call and said " u got legend hotel voucher for 2days 1 night...then i said this is not my phone number..this is my dad number...then he said me how old,my dad how old ..then i said i tak mau... then he said... kalau u tak mau u kena bunuh .. :emoticon_U::emoticon_U: then i off my phone

this is the number 03-23301667

too bad is not a handphone number...

anyone had those experience ???

just ignore the fella ..crazy people to 'force' people

habis la you, kena bunuh. lol

Report polis la, say he threatened to kill you

well, i normally get calls abt credit card or insurance. i will ask them how they get hold of my number, they will say from the database, etc. so i will cont asking how the database got my number, etc. the trick is to annoy them, thenm they will not call u again

invisibleghost said:
well, i normally get calls abt credit card or insurance. i will ask them how they get hold of my number, they will say from the database, etc. so i will cont asking how the database got my number, etc. the trick is to annoy them, thenm they will not call u again
them: "blahblahblahblahblah"
you: "why?"
them: "blah blah blah"
them: "blahblah blah blahblah"
them: "#%%$&@#^@"

like that?

ask them specifically who gave them ur number. normally they wont disclose. tell them, if u dun disclose, nothing much to talk abt

lodge a police report, or ask ur bf to call this number n check~

easy rite? if u wanna go serious, go for MCA, everything wil gao tim ASAP~

dun worry, we r here to protect u oso

u can try to call back n find out whether is a public phone or not. they might just wanna track u down thru ur phone. so better hang up if u think they r wrong number or whatever might frighten u........

wahahhahaa..
ppl give free voucher oso dowan...of coz he threated to kill u la...
its free woh
wakkakakaka
jk jk jk

tat is not public phone.. bcos my bro said if public phone.. bcos the last 2 number add together is not 11....

report police ? waste time..last time kena rompak oso go report police..really waste time only..bcos they oso lepas the perompak....sien...

invisibleghost said:

I dont think they took from database, i think they bought ur information from some one maybe some G-man regsiter stuff or something.

I also kena. I kena bcoz i registered UPU so bcoz not accepted or whatever. The G-Man sold my information to some idiot IPTS askin me to enroll in their college. Seriusly already hmm......10 times or more. I said to them "I will think about it," , "Err...last week u call n told me about ur college," , "There is no one in my house in the morning bcoz I am working," n bla bla bla. Until I masuk IPT* pun they still call. A lot of my fren kena with this crap. Secondly, why should i enroll there the person gave the info was a little dump when i asked about Broadband services.

This people are annoyin i remembered some idiots call claiming they are from overseas giving some business oppurtunity. ALL BS La. Sometimes they even kurang ajar. Make police report la since u got the number.

This thing cannot di-bendung bcoz G-man sellin our info.

Sorry la bcoz i was the victim (talkin about G-man). Sorry to hear from u too.

Legend Hotel Voucher for 2D1N....it's true.

Those people are telemarketers from Leisure Holiday Clubs. To get that free voucher you have to go to their office and listen to their 1 hour talk promoting their vacation package. Even if you don't sign up at the end of the talk...you still are entitled for the free hotel voucher.

If you have nothing else to do.....go waste 1 hour of your time and get a FREE 2D1N hotel stay lor.....hahahahaha.

no way... bcos my mom just kena last month.... we whole family sit there listen all the bull shit in 3 hours...waste time..at the end oso ask my dad join the club...just give RM 24,000.00 ... then u can enjoy the big cruise , vacation.... at the end kena said by my dad...
" if this plan jalan at other country maybe can..but in here tat is hard...so many things need to spend money , pressure so high..me 60 years old i still need to paid loan for house , car , lorry , factory..and son daugther "

yes we get the voucher is free hotel .. but still need to spend for air plane ticket , food , shopping... already need 3k for my family.. sigh~

The free vouchure is local hotel lor. Nobody ask or force you to sign-up mah.

Just tell them that you are not interested in signing up at the beginning of the talk.

I went before. Told the sales rep already that not interested to sign-up. Just listen for a bout 45minutes then go look at the hotel facilities....then ask for vouchure. Kawtim.....Free 2D1N at Grand Seasons....KL. OK lor....FREE mahhhh.
Better than spending money going to Kuantan.

driftkingII said:
I dont think they took from database, i think they bought ur information from some one maybe some G-man regsiter stuff or something.

I also kena. I kena bcoz i registered UPU so bcoz not accepted or whatever. The G-Man sold my information to some idiot IPTS askin me to enroll in their college. Seriusly already hmm......10 times or more. I said to them "I will think about it," , "Err...last week u call n told me about ur college," , "There is no one in my house in the morning bcoz I am working," n bla bla bla. Until I masuk IPT* pun they still call. A lot of my fren kena with this crap. Secondly, why should i enroll there the person gave the info was a little dump when i asked about Broadband services.

This people are annoyin i remembered some idiots call claiming they are from overseas giving some business oppurtunity. ALL BS La. Sometimes they even kurang ajar. Make police report la since u got the number.

This thing cannot di-bendung bcoz G-man sellin our info.

Sorry la bcoz i was the victim (talkin about G-man). Sorry to hear from u too.

yes i knw, jz to annoy him