glow in the dark paint!

All Other Stuff

glow in the dark paint!

i_Ce

i am currently supplying glow ine the dark paint..its very new in malaysia..in paint form i mean..anyway, please call me to arrange an appointment or any questions that i'll be happy to answer..serious buyers only for its very costly..

as the product is very new, we have a few problems for that..i dare not say 'yes' , but i really see the future with cars painted in glow in the dark..for now, it can be applied in interior fibre for speakers, custom decals on body kits etc etc...anywhere but the metal body of the car..anyway, call me if you would like to see the product and discuss more about it..thnx!

so..beside glowing in the dark, what colour originaly u have?

AIDS said:
so..beside glowing in the dark, what colour originaly u have?
sorry bro, for now, when its un glowing, its only in white..there are some glow in the dark paint that comes with other colors even in unglowing mode, but only in overseas market..pretty nice colors too, but way too expensive..

kamikaze said:
isn't it too expensive??:emoticon_U:
i do not deny that it is expensive indeed, but we're dealing with molecules that extract each other in light and fuse together in darkness, man..this stuff is complicated..as i mentioned in the above reply, the other glowing colours being sold in the overseas market are even more expensive..they sell per OZ, im selling perliter...also, green is the cheapest to get..

i_Ce said:
as the product is very new, we have a few problems for that..i dare not say 'yes' , but i really see the future with cars painted in glow in the dark..for now, it can be applied in interior fibre for speakers, custom decals on body kits etc etc...anywhere but the metal body of the car..anyway, call me if you would like to see the product and discuss more about it..thnx!

wana paint in on car just add "plastoflex"(any hardware shop) its like unddercoat for any paint.will tahan. :) did it already

free bump to you

baby_jap_wawa said:
how much per liter.. ? if i wanna use it paint my room or house can.. ? =p
YES! it was especially design for interior design for wall decorations..as for the pricing, i think you better pm or call me..but it's quite expensive..but please, if your really interested, or doing business, feel free to contact me..thnx!

Sekigun said:
wana paint in on car just add "plastoflex"(any hardware shop) its like unddercoat for any paint.will tahan. :) did it already

free bump to you
ok, bro..thnx for the feedback..u got pm by the way..thnx again..