Go "NGV" SAVE MORE MONEY

kkiskk

SAVE 70% PETROL & LESS 25% ROAD TAX

[PATCO NGV SDN BHD] We had provide specialist NGV[natural gas vehicle]for all type of car..we also provide installation,JPJ,PUSPAKOM,DOSH,SIRIM and PETRONAS...
FONT="Times New Roman"]
PLEASE CALL : 016 - 3845570 - MR YAP
[/FONT][/FONT]

so fast NGV fellas come to e-business?!! sigh there'll be no more fast movers on the road soon

if use NGV, can we still rev the cars like using petrol? hows the performance like when using NGV compared to petrol?

ya the ques is
can it installed in a turbo car?

will find the latest info for turbo car whether can install or not. but if install NGV to turbo car then make sure the turbo car is jpj approved because need to go for inspection after the installation of NGV.

how you think about the performance of our taxi on the road??....
for those who take taxi before , pls give comment.thanks

available to all injection and carburator car......saloon car, mpv, k car, luxury car.....all no problem....

rm2.70 for petrol and rm0.68 for NGV... you can get back the cost of installing this NGV within 1 year. SAVE 50-70% of your petrol cost!!

Install to Mitsubishi Mivec 4G92 can? how much is the cost?

wow mivec NGV i also wan to know cos i also using mivec

wow ! can ah ? performance ok2 or not put on mivec ? last time drove this wira with NGV seems like running on flat lah , engine feel so damn heavy,

using ngv is save for money.. but for those who want performance... i think it dont have a 'pickup".. ur car feel 'lembik'.. better fuel the tank with nos :p hehehe..

but still recommend for those who want save ur money... 0.68sen per litre babe.. compare to petrol 2.70 per litre..

so.. how much does it cost? 4k i think?

what is the installation price?
any maintenance need?

So will feel heavy la? I was thinking of converting too.. but i guess you just can't change it like that. The compression ratio of the engine does not suit natural gas fuel i guess.. it's meant for gasoline..

there are about 5 kinds of tank to choose from .if u dun mind your car carry a big tank , then u can take 70 liter tank for a longer mileage...1 liter of /NGV can go for 12 km for a normal 1.5 wira.

how much to installed LE standard engine 2a.

how much for Proton Iswara 1.3 Aeroback (Carburetor) with complete installation?

hi there bro.....i wanna install this NGV to my proton saga 1.3 aeroback yr 2001...........how much will it cost me for the tank...???? and the size of the tank is approx how big( in liter wise)???????

how about car maintainance???? how long do i have to service my car????