Going To Japan... and need advice..

Lord_darkslide

hello guys..

actually i am not the one that going to japan..... actually its my sister... further study....

actually i need help about some price and what best to get in japan... or cheapper in japan than malaysia...

any 1 know a webpage about japanesse online car performance store??? i alreadyy google it and its so hard to hit 1.... i need to survey the price 1st.. because wat i get from TEIN official japan webpage.. they r selling the abs (new) much more pricey that n1.... but of course trying to get 2hd parts are a looootttt cheeper... so any have idea or info pls help...

oh 1 more thing.. its hard to get wira/lancer 1995 item... i dunno.. mebbe i dun have good info....pls help..

Lord_darkslide said:
oh 1 more thing.. its hard to get wira/lancer 1995 item... i dunno.. mebbe i dun have good info....pls help..

1995 consider more than 1o yrs car liao...maybe oledi stop production for the performance parts....as they concentrate more on newer version cars...

how u going to ship ir tein abs to malaysia? shipment aint cheap....

my2cent

thats y i need help... in wat i can get in japan cheeper that malaysia...

trying to get japaneese brand dvd player+monitor.... hhmmm....

stri meters and brride seats shud be cheeper there right.. because they r made in japan and not international like HKS or Apexi...

correct me if i wrong.thanks