Malaysian Japan GT team?

jambunk86

hi guys,

i heard about SIC is gonna built malaysian japan gt team for next season...there's some q in this big head...

is there any chance of people like me who's dont have any background or know someone in the field to join the team?...

they already got the line ups for the team is it?

if there's a chance...i would like to give it a try...

if anyone got info about it...please do share it...thanks guys...

cheers,

correct me if i'm wrong, i thought they did had a team, R3 collaborating with Amprex or something. They were competing in the Lotus Exige, but didn't make it into race day due to engine failure. They rebuilt the Exige and used it in MME.

people organize japan gt, u also follow wanna organize japan gt

people got f1 driver, u also wanna make "someone" a f1 driver

people got gt team, now u also wanna make gt team

bravo bravo....

they wont... coz the drivers are too unfocused and bothered by the scantily clad girls in the pit.. so they lodge a report and sue 9 the super gt organizers.. they pulled out coz they had a stiffy and the dick got stuck on d steerig wheel..

heard abput the lotus and so on...im asking this cause my fren did saw something in the newspaper about this...i dont think they participate in the recent race...i dont know lah...btw, who have the info please do share...

at least we have to follow the flow nowdays right...at least we r not left behind in the motorsports industries...ghee...

simon: for a sick perverted dude like u.. sure la fun! muhahahahaha

they wont... coz the drivers are too unfocused and bothered by the scantily clad girls in the pit.. so they lodge a report and sue 9 the super gt organizers.. they pulled out coz they had a stiffy and the dick got stuck on d steerig wheel..
suck a long dick can be porn star e-le-wei. :biggrin: