Golf Bangle : Twisted Wire Style! Below Market Price!!!

All Other Stuff

Golf Bangle : Twisted Wire Style! Below Market Price!!!

Wiras

Golf bangle (affordable edition) twisted wire style for sale! Wear by golfer. Good for your health and can cure migraine, back pain, and improve blood circulation! Usual price for branded one is RM300-RM500. Now I sell it for only RM100 only (nego)! No box, no plastic bag, no branded, just the bangle..Easy to deal! That why I offer the most affordable price..New set..This is not secondhand stuff..Have a few in stock but limited..First come first serve!

It's truly has a magnet in each ball..See the staple at the ball? Now you can say this is exactly like the expensive one! It's functioned!

Comes in two sizes..Small or large. I'm wearing a large size (see pics!)..Please quote your size before meet me for deal..Location Taman Melati..SMS me at 016-2008039 (Din) now!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0067.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0068.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0071.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0073.jpg

Previously I have Sabona of England..The price was RM300..This is RM100..Don't expect this is Sabona ya Buddy..As long as it has functions, then you can wear it..Stainless stell..Value for money..

wat it this actually for?
sorry to ask,,
cos i just learn golf only,,,
:)

i think brand does matter lor, good brand means good quality pa.. i buy from lelong.com for only rm30.. but i think it's brass inside..

i think this seller no more using his no,,,
call him so many times,,
still cant call in,,,
dono wat happen...
dude,,if u c ur post then pls call me,,ok>?
thanks!