Magnetic bangles are produced on the basis of the ancient Chinese medical invention Acupuncture. In combination with the principle of body accu-point treatment and with the adoption of the special type copper ore of high purity joined with the magnets. With the use of the open-mouth type design, the two terminals can not be contacted with each other.
This gold plated magnetic balls are believed to assist in the relief of back and shoulder stiffness. Clinically tested and proven to help provides relieve for rheumatism, arthritis, headaches, blood pressure, insomnia, and physical fatigue.
ONLY RM 100
PURCHASE AT SHOP FOR BRANDED (BUT SAME FUNCTION AS THIS!!) WOULD COSTS YOU RM 350-500!!!
WHY PAY FEW HUNDRED OF RINGGIT FOR IT, WHERE NOW U CAN PURCHASE AT ONLY RM 100??
Comes in 2 sizes (small or large). I'm wearing large size bangle (kindly refer to the picture).
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0087.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0088.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0071.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0073.jpg
Terms and Conditions / Payment Policy
1.All products are of the best quality to my best knowledge.
2.Please make sure you have ask all questions before you purchase this item as all sales are final and no return.
3. Payment via Maybank2u
4. Please indicate your size before purchase. No return for false sizes.
5. NOT ACCEPT COD.
6. Postage Fee is RM 10 for Peninsular Malaysia/Singapore and RM15 for Sabah/Sarawak/Brunei.
Payment Shall Be Made Through Maybank2U.com.
Account Number : 164017 069938
Name : Hamirudin Hamidi
Once you've bank-in the exact amount (RM 110 OR RM 115), kindly SMS me at 012-2994398 for the final transaction.
Happy Buying!
This gold plated magnetic balls are believed to assist in the relief of back and shoulder stiffness. Clinically tested and proven to help provides relieve for rheumatism, arthritis, headaches, blood pressure, insomnia, and physical fatigue.
ONLY RM 100
PURCHASE AT SHOP FOR BRANDED (BUT SAME FUNCTION AS THIS!!) WOULD COSTS YOU RM 350-500!!!
WHY PAY FEW HUNDRED OF RINGGIT FOR IT, WHERE NOW U CAN PURCHASE AT ONLY RM 100??
Comes in 2 sizes (small or large). I'm wearing large size bangle (kindly refer to the picture).
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0087.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0088.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0071.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/IMG_0073.jpg
Terms and Conditions / Payment Policy
1.All products are of the best quality to my best knowledge.
2.Please make sure you have ask all questions before you purchase this item as all sales are final and no return.
3. Payment via Maybank2u
4. Please indicate your size before purchase. No return for false sizes.
5. NOT ACCEPT COD.
6. Postage Fee is RM 10 for Peninsular Malaysia/Singapore and RM15 for Sabah/Sarawak/Brunei.
Payment Shall Be Made Through Maybank2U.com.
Account Number : 164017 069938
Name : Hamirudin Hamidi
Once you've bank-in the exact amount (RM 110 OR RM 115), kindly SMS me at 012-2994398 for the final transaction.
Happy Buying!