Good exhaust shop in KL

VectorX2

Hi All,

Anyone would like to recommend me a good exhaust shop who does a nice quality job and has a wide range of mufflers or if not able to custom them.

Planning to have a complete cat back exhaust upgrade and to go stainless steel all the way. So, hoping that the shop also does TIG welding.

Thanks.

Try this guy

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/36392-zender-extractor-for-most-of-malaysia-car.html

Try this guy

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/36392-zender-extractor-for-most-of-malaysia-car.html

thankz, will add this to my survey list...

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

another criteria wanna add, the shop do provide catalytic converter, either 2nd hand or new

i prefer to have a catalytic converter although it decrease my power output... i dun really like the idea of releasing totally unfiltered exhaust gas...

thankz, will add this to my survey list...

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

another criteria wanna add, the shop do provide catalytic converter, either 2nd hand or new

i prefer to have a catalytic converter although it decrease my power output... i dun really like the idea of releasing totally unfiltered exhaust gas...

This is what I call responsible and unselfish person... You are good man and wish you all the best bro...

AH Exhaust in USJ Industrial Area does very neat and nice weldings. Not sure whether they provide cat-cons though.

agree with #ragerunner.
AH Exhaust is one of the best exhaust specialist around.