Good Spa in KL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
You wait ... My Latsun gonna be better ... Now, where did I put the "D" emblem???

Yeah, HA ..., HA!

Am sure you don't want me to put my hands down your "pocket" to find it, RITE??? Huh?

lol.... if u wan, sure u can do it... just pocket...

can stretch wan ma...
aiyo...

Well .... I am sure it can, and WILL stretch ....

*grin*

yup..
is darm expensive.... those place is really like heaven for guys,,....
any chick size, or face u wan, can find there....

but when the bill is out, it might be more then RM 3000-5000 just for extra girls... n normal drinks...

wah.. tam... really experience eh u.. hahahaha..

bobo,

the last i when me & 1 more friends ...every things is 3K plus...
but service ...dam good....like is the 1st time i have F***....

fuyoooo this is like hamsap thread of zth,sharing about experience!

Tamz18 is experience girl don play play o! :biggrin:

tamz18 = Zth.HSQ = ZeroToHundred HamSap Queen ... *grin*

tohsan and eyong!!! stop saying that... im not..

it is just knowledge in life...
aiks....

kau tim u?
wheer dare.. later all come n look for me n my macar... :P

my god... dunno wat wind blow me to open this page... cititel? i went with my uncle b4.... he say not nice... not syok... girl like not fresh anymore... waa.... bobo... wana go SPA ah?? *ahem* waa.... argh!!!