GRA Round 3 Registration reminder

MRMIC2

Hello Fellow MR2 comrades,
Just a reminder to all touge and burning rubber enthusiasts of the GRA (Grassracing Autocross) ,
It is confirmed on the 9th of September 2007.
Closing for entries is on 31st August.
Dont wait till last minute!
I heard that GRA is having more people and will have to cutoff latecomers so that
those who pay on time will have more runs.

More info and entry forms at : Welcome to grassracingautosports.com

:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

will register this week b4 my holiday trip......who else entering?

sorry marcus......this round i also sharing car with my gf..... 3 is a crowd.....hahahaha

kekeke...Marcus..dont becomespotlight la..
There is a reason why MR2s are 2-seaters..hehe

iexit..can join in the charade also ma..
Then can enter novice..hehe

hor... so how... but plenty of pro class ppl running in novice class also lah... sigh!

Few more days to go.......who else entering??!!?!

Mr2 kakis:
1) Mickey sifoo - pro class
2) Ricky sifoo - pro class
3) Derek - grass class
4) Weng yen (hope i spelled his name correct) - grass class
5) Alvin - pro class
6) Ashlyn with my MR2 - grass class
7) Johnson - pro class
8) Dennis - ??!?!?!!
9) Goober - Business class
10)
11)

make sure u watch the correct side........last time see u keep looking at someone CK underwear.......muahahaahaha

muahahaha... Alvin... post a picture of it here lar... so that use to blackmail him to his wifey... muahahahahah

Congratulations!!!

MRMIC2 on your 2nd Place finish
TOM’S on your 5th Place finish (AHYA miss by 0.03sec only lah, must be the buckets seats weight lah… willing to sell?)
Johnson on you 9th Place finish

& last but not least

KP61 for being so damn brave to run the AW for the first time with a big ass handicap & an un-run-in vergin engined car :-)

OH YA AND THE WINNER OF THE BLING BLING AWARD GOES TO..........

AW11 MIMIC2 :-) driven by KP61 YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!

guys check this out.......hahahaha

http://www.vimeo.com/304353
http://www.vimeo.com/303301

tom's lan si lah! but that was a very good run... what was the time on that run? We were all very impress when you did that...good stuff man... must be the bride seats :-) wanna sell? LOL