Grand Turismo 4!!!!

i tried many stuff already like the 2second boot or watever it is..
wat i got is black screen... haha.. then i wait for 10minutes + n nothing appear.. tat's y i damn frustrated wif it..

Yo....80%percent already....i just want to know ah,how to save my pictures from the PS2 to the USB drive?I tried many times before but the console told me that my USB drive was not connected,can i know what is the problem?Can teach me how to save it?Thank you
Ace-Combat

ummm actually i'm still new playing GT4. just bought PS2 last week.
now i got 2 cars. my first car was Lancer GSR Evolution and just bought Nissan Skyline R32.i just got money about 27k aiyaaa trying hard to earn more.

here i post my garage /my car....beginner....

Lancer GSR Evolution Garage
http://img244.echo.cx/img244/4927/image3218dv.jpg

Ready to boost
http://img244.echo.cx/img244/2268/image3153ro.jpg

Skyline R32 Garage
http://img244.echo.cx/img244/9606/image3192tb.jpg

Photo Shot
http://img244.echo.cx/img244/4927/image3218dv.jpg

thats all. till next session.. hehh i want to buy Subaru Impreza Spec C soon... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Originally posted by boyzone@Apr 17 2005, 08:44
Yo....80%percent already....i just want to know ah,how to save my pictures from the PS2 to the USB drive?I tried many times before but the console told me that my USB drive was not connected,can i know what is the problem?Can teach me how to save it?Thank you
Ace-Combat
[snapback]904109[/snapback]​

I think your USB thumb drive not recognise by your PS2. Try another thumbdrive to test .

Originally posted by lil_jk+Apr 15 2005, 04:17 -->
QUOTE(lil_jk @ Apr 15 2005, 04:17 )
Regarding about the drift setting of putting stability control for understeer to max, actually is quite smooth especially on wet grounds, for example Tsukuba Wet.

This is a very good example video:

http://www.freekdesigns.com/gt4/hydro-dori_high.wmv(88.2mb,hi-res)
http://www.freekdesigns.com/gt4/hydro-dori.wmv (15mb,lo-res)

S15 hydro-drift settings:

vehicle: Nissan Silva S15 Spec R Aero

What to purchase-
engine: Everything you can upgrade in engine tune-up. NO NITROUS

exhaust: sport

suspension: racing
ride height- 86/86
stabilizer- 6/6
everything else left default.

transmision: racing
auto-setting-12
triple plate, race flywheel

asm understeer: 21 (haha,may sound lame but it does work out wonders!)
all other assist: 0

LSD: 1.5 way

tires: N3

Weight Reduction, all 3 stages + roll cage.
[snapback]898977[/snapback]​
[/b]

the 1st link broke, anyway the second one still going. download it later, someone using this pc now

--QuoteBegin-Amedion
@Apr 15 2005, 10:23
i tried many stuff already like the 2second boot or watever it is..
wat i got is black screen... haha.. then i wait for 10minutes + n nothing appear.. tat's y i damn frustrated wif it..
[snapback]899461[/snapback]​
[/quote]

like this ar, i also run out of idea la, got try chinese/japanese version GT4? i think thats the only other CHEAP way, or u will need to trade in your ps2 and get a new one la.

great, this thread is getting more people, keep up the good work dudes.
and i just went to computer shop that near my shop, ask for video capture card, but none of them selling, i know sunway there have. it cost about 180 something.
ermm wanna ask is there anybody else that got a better deal ar?

i bought d game... they say disc error went back to the shop the game was ok. then d guy changed for me went back again disc error.. damn sad la :(

morning, can somebody help me coz i got prob lately juzt becoz i'm using new TV.
Previously i'm using my TV playing GT4 and there no prob at all..
but lately after i bought new TV brand LG, my GT4 and Moto GP have no colour. just black and white. i think it's becoz of NSTC and PAL setting is it?
somebody help me pls.

yes, it is ur pal/NTSC settings. Just change the setting in ur tv from NTSC to PAL or vice versa, which every works.

yes,i already done 100%,congratulation,i can sleep early already :lol: :lol:

sorry,

anyone know how to purchase the super soft slick tyre for the formula one car? i just got it but cant change it tyre.....find place sell its tyre in the game

links said:
sorry,

anyone know how to purchase the super soft slick tyre for the formula one car? i just got it but cant change it tyre.....find place sell its tyre in the game

if i am not mistaken its cant be change. anyway if any u guys know tell me too.

my ps2 got prob with GT4 english... can't play la... my ps2 can't read that dvd game... but my ps2 oledi the latest version 50006... why arr...

i see many people have this problem with their GT4 games in ps2, i think its about the mod chip inside your ps2 that makes problem. and ermmmm think should buy another ps2 and remember to try out the gt4 1st.

and thank god that i doesnt have this kind of problem.

chiku said:
my ps2 got prob with GT4 english... can't play la... my ps2 can't read that dvd game... but my ps2 oledi the latest version 50006... why arr...
Latest verxion is 7xxxx series le I think. My GT4 is in English version and still runnings fine.

anyone pass the mission #34??and to get all gold in S License?last S license i cannot get gold lah..help lah....

trueno said:
anyone pass the mission #34??and to get all gold in S License?last S license i cannot get gold lah..help lah....

To be quite frank, I cut passed the 'grass' and sand trap to complete M34... hahaha... paiseh paiseh..... I used to lose 0.00+sec behind the vintage car, thus i was frustrated and use this lousy trick... For me, i think the last mission is the hardest to complete, i m still struggling on it, the MERC is too heavy on weight and abit diffucult on handling....

If you really patient keep unlimited trying and testing, sometimes you even can win the Misson by atleast 1-3 sec ahead...