Grandpire Sunway Rape Indo Maid

Aiyah... that one not the boss oso... william only is the boss mar.

tsk... tsk... tsk... i speechless to this case. He seemed like a nice dude when I talked to him... must think twice if I'm thinking of dropping by that shop when my gf's with me.

iieeeeyer... indon maid also want... this guy brain damage la... somemore 19 years old when he commited the offence... haihz..

:( we also dun noe the story behind it...anyway if he is really a rapist.must kenakan kau kau

The crime is caused by one man, and now hes paying for it in jail. Why punish the shop? The workers there also have families to feed.

Go and read the newspaper it is not Collins

http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/MM/Thursday/National/20050407121923/Article/index_html

amedion u and me are the joker here lah
hahahahaahah

anyway....
collin did some repair to my bodykit last year....
haiz....sad

i'm not a customer of grandpire so i dont get the story right...
did the owner of the shop commited the crime or one of his mechanic did it ??

mechanic......sigh

he is the boss la

anyway no need argue........CONFIRM THE BOSS RAPE

haha the Thursday newspaper for the NST put the wrong photo...Correction confirm is Collin. The one in the photo in Thursday NST's newspaper is another person...what lah this newspaper, simply put other people's photo. I met Collin once, did the back bumper for my car, really blur guy all the time sleepy head

did any1 out thr got the maid photo onot i wan to c la, whether she pretty ont
if pretty at least worth it if not hai lak lo........ pity ..................

Boss is william lar... collin is his younger bro...

Grandpire Boss is fcuking CHEAP!!! cheaper than those prostitutes

Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 8 2005, 21:19
We are not aware whole story, so better not speculate.

"Rape" is sometimes more complicated than appears.

My customer (a Dato' sumore) last time also same thing.

He had affair with his indon maid.

After a couple of years of "projects", he wanted to sack the maid and send her back.

THe maid threaten to expose their affair to his wife (a Datin with strong background and powerful connection) and also charge him of rape.

The Datuk business and contacts mostly from his father-in-law as well

The Datuk no choice but married the maid secretly and now has to give her nafkah every month.

We guys must think with our "big head" and not let our action be controlled by our "small head"
[snapback]880379[/snapback]​

so thats why got papaya farm....kikikiikik

Yeah Whiteprince.. make jokes fun ma.. :)

Seriously la.. dis kinda people deserve to b in jail .. first of all.. why rape indo maid while there's thousand of prostitutes in malaysia.. u name it.. vietnam, china, thailand, indonesian, malaysian or even japanese//korean... how much does it cost? does it cost more than spending 10+ years in jail? he ruined his own life by raping a girl which is not worth it.. other than dat.. he cannot control himself kar? or he neva hav gf before.. too desperate dat time? or he maturbating dat time n the maid appear.. might as well ask her to join..
u guyz tell me la.. will u rape an indo maid in any situation? for me.. answer is " NO " even if i dun hav sex for 5 years.. masturbat better..
but i lucky la got gf stay wif me.. can do anytime.. haha

all stupid reporters .. one said 24 yrs another said 23 yrs .. accused was 18 when he rape dat gurl and another says 18 .. WTF? .. lies

haahhahahah

the truth is he is 24 now......

amedion : yalah !!!!! HSAHAHAHAHAAHHA
must be masturbating suddenly the maid appear.........buey tahan go rape her