GReddy E-Manage - Brand New.

offer while stock lasts...
new price of RM980 will be effective on 20th January 2008

i'm using suzuki swift m15A.
can emanage fit?
i'm at penang. Do u provide installation or recommended where to install?
Can my swift put in ignition hanness as well?

The SAFC NEO should fit.... why don't u come over my kiosk we'll take a look at it.

last call... RM950 per unit with basic harness.
installation can be arranged for supported cars~
call for info. 0164786000

Mutiara Version E-Manage available right now. RM950.00 with 3 months warranty!

update! item in stock!
call 0164786000 for info.
installation & tuning can be provided upon request.

installation for supported vehicles can be provided.
wideband tuning also available.

supported types
Mitsubishi CA4A MIVEC, GSR Turbo, EVO1-3, 4G93 DOHC
Honda B16A

how much for emanage additional sensors for Airtrek NA ( will install Turbo kit soon) so need the additional sensors i.e
pressure sensor
ignition signal adaptor
o2 sensor

other additional stuffs dun hv ler bro... I thought Airtrek uses karman sensor? U want to convert to pressure sensor ka? like that i dunno what jumper setting already lor...

bro out there....

i would advise u guys to go 4 blue will do cos its lotsa cheaper then ultimate.
no point going 4 ultimate unless u r heading to sepang.

understand that ultimate have few extra settings only which not really required for daily ride....

how much u sell safc neo?
and on the road tunning how much?

strike eagle,

actually the ultimate has functions as speed cut, boost cut... all in a single unit.. so if you got budget still can be used...

northiswara,
SAFC NEO RM1080 with stand. For onroad wideband tuning please come visit me and discuss.

Last edited by a moderator: