-What do you drive
Proton Iswara 1.3, N/A tuned to roughly 63whp. See my car in the garage : http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....CODE=12&CID=257
-Male / Female
Male lah :P
Software developer in Kelana Jaya
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Em, quite sometimes, just that recently I registered as legal user B) Well I always hang out in http://www.terato.com
-When was it?
Can't remember already
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Looking for mod kakis & to learn more about automobiles
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Minimal spamming, minimal flamming, not too much off-topics, good uptime
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Hmm, I wish to push my stock car to the limits. Still a long way to go
-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Hehe I'm not good in chit-chatting, very shy in front of public :lol: Mid-20s, still single. Anyway, I wish I'm well received by ZTH community. Merry Christmas & happy new year. Cheers!
Proton Iswara 1.3, N/A tuned to roughly 63whp. See my car in the garage : http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....CODE=12&CID=257
-Male / Female
Male lah :P
Software developer in Kelana Jaya
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Em, quite sometimes, just that recently I registered as legal user B) Well I always hang out in http://www.terato.com
-When was it?
Can't remember already
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Looking for mod kakis & to learn more about automobiles
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Minimal spamming, minimal flamming, not too much off-topics, good uptime
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Hmm, I wish to push my stock car to the limits. Still a long way to go
-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Hehe I'm not good in chit-chatting, very shy in front of public :lol: Mid-20s, still single. Anyway, I wish I'm well received by ZTH community. Merry Christmas & happy new year. Cheers!