GsR VeRsuS b8

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha....jinkl damn farnie la....can be a damn good comentator la u...

Who said cannot compare? Both DOHC 1.8 liter forced induction cars, both also 4WD.

Mitsi is around 205ps while the BPT is around 210ps. [ Both in stock form. Figures are just estimates only. Pls dun bang me as I'm a noobie :P ]

Like Battousai said, there's a lot more to it than just plain horsepower only. Hi there Daryl. Long time no see. How ya doin? :) This topic just doesn't die out huh? Hehe

Regards;

JUN said:
Who said cannot compare? Both DOHC 1.8 liter forced induction cars, both also 4WD.

Mitsi is around 205ps while the BPT is around 210ps. [ Both in stock form. Figures are just estimates only. Pls dun bang me as I'm a noobie :P ]

Like Battousai said, there's a lot more to it than just plain horsepower only. Hi there Daryl. Long time no see. How ya doin? :) This topic just doesn't die out huh? Hehe

Regards;

if not mistaken
BPT180, BPT200(mazdaspeed) BPD210(Interplay 4wd GTR)

JUN said:

Regards;
JUN's GSR tahpau'ed quite a number of BPT leh. Dont ask me more details... the owner bragged to me.. i just listen. hahahaha.

just kidding.. kekekeke.

Daryl :tongue: That one long time ago punya story kekeke. How's ur baby doing?

zephy kacau betul :biggrin: The 450hp Potatoe also haven't talk I where got balls to talk wor hehe

jombiee, see? Like I said I'm juz a noobie hehe. Thanx for the correction :tee:

Regards;