GT Radial Champiro UHP 1

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

The GT Radial Champiro UHP 1 is finally here.....

UHP1_zpsa13acdba.png

Many sizes from 195/50R15 unlike the HPY model I am using that starts from 17"

---------- Post added at 08:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:31 PM ----------

Anti climax liao, just found out that this tyre is not coming in until further notice......:banghead:

wow sifu, the tread patters looks very exciting and tempting. Hope they will bring in the future. After using 195/55/15 from the previous 195/60, I am going to stick to 195/55. Will KIV for my next tyre change.

Yah! when I saw it in GT Radial Malaysia web, I immediately contact them. Thought if have will be good because I know many members running 15" whereas HPY model only comes in at 17", then they say not coming in yet and they remove from their website already. I search the web and many good feedback....too bad....:banghead: