4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 2, 2005 #1 ...bankrupt liao... GT Aluminium original from Japan, surprised that this GT wing was previously installed in SEG in Japan RM380
...bankrupt liao... GT Aluminium original from Japan, surprised that this GT wing was previously installed in SEG in Japan RM380
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 2, 2005 #2 Original AE101 Levin spoiler, RM120 photo of that GT wing will be post asap
F faeizal 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 21, 2004 Messages 862 Points 5,018 Jun 2, 2005 #3 wahhh... instant rm500 nie.... more upgrading kaa bro? pic of 101 spoiler sekali ok bro...
keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS Jun 2, 2005 #4 lee,why u pk liao......is it uncle lim too often......anyway,let me see ur item before u let go.........kekekeke will u back today?
lee,why u pk liao......is it uncle lim too often......anyway,let me see ur item before u let go.........kekekeke will u back today?
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 2, 2005 #5 touchwood lah keith, will bring down tomorrow... 101 spoiler with friend, will try to take one in the weekend.
touchwood lah keith, will bring down tomorrow... 101 spoiler with friend, will try to take one in the weekend.
keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS Jun 2, 2005 #6 hahahaha......cause is near for u lor.......normal one is think about it....... but lucky u are not the one lor......kekeke ok lee,then i see u besok.....and also bring ur car for referrence lor...... lol
hahahaha......cause is near for u lor.......normal one is think about it....... but lucky u are not the one lor......kekeke ok lee,then i see u besok.....and also bring ur car for referrence lor...... lol
D dreamy 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 25, 2004 Messages 1,086 Points 3,136 Location ........ Jun 2, 2005 #7 GT-WING ?????? wher's da pic ? i wan seeeeeeeeeeee
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 2, 2005 #8 aluminium one, straight one... like ah beng one... hahaha :D not carbon fibre!
keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS Jun 3, 2005 #9 what time u back today? give me a buzzzzz
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 7, 2005 #10 overall look of the GT-wing, 51" length, very nice and fit for SEG this is the "kaki"... most interesting part is you can adjust the downforce.. :D sorry ae101 oem spoiler didnt take picture but look like this
overall look of the GT-wing, 51" length, very nice and fit for SEG this is the "kaki"... most interesting part is you can adjust the downforce.. :D sorry ae101 oem spoiler didnt take picture but look like this
F faeizal 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 21, 2004 Messages 862 Points 5,018 Jun 7, 2005 #11 lee.... that 101 spoiler... is it supposed to be a 3 piece item ke? noticed that the edge is a bit flat... so how's the one ur selling? Last edited: Jun 7, 2005
lee.... that 101 spoiler... is it supposed to be a 3 piece item ke? noticed that the edge is a bit flat... so how's the one ur selling?
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 7, 2005 #12 the side piece tarak... came like this only.. i saw a SEG pasang with the both sides but it looks cacat on SEG.. i didnt take picture of that car.
the side piece tarak... came like this only.. i saw a SEG pasang with the both sides but it looks cacat on SEG.. i didnt take picture of that car.
H hitman XX Active Member Senior Member Joined Apr 29, 2005 Messages 38 Points 3,006 Jun 13, 2005 #13 AE101 spoiler what color is the spoiler? how to view the item? any contact no?
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL Jun 13, 2005 #14 hitman:- UGPM