GT35R Enhancements...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SDF

missing her so much
Latest on offer...call your nearest dealer for a ultra cool Bullet lock nut for your GT35R.
Additional RM 80 per turbo.
choice of 4 colours = chrome, red, blue and gold.

enjoy mates... :driver:

IMG_0097-1.jpg

IMG_0090-1.jpg

IMG_0091-1.jpg

IMG_0106-1.jpg

Available for your T04Z / T04R as well... bring it in and we'll add on for RM 150 /turbo. :driver:

wow..nice..but abit expensive la..melvin....:burnout:...hahaha

the gt 42 can give me a semi sponser ..? special price..?my project just start this week...n doing the car body now..

i used to get fooled by this
one ol zth sifu used to say
"u see the front nut , ahaa, this kind of nut means t04z"
:bawling::bawling:

sdf : post sum pics with ported shroud gt35 :P

good things don't come cheap Leng... :love:

Jin.. haha..well the ol sifu was right..back then 4Z was the only one wit bullet nut... then came T51R... now.. almost most turbo can have it..