GT4 GRAN TURISMO 4 OFFICIAL

dudes... this wan for PS2 version only?

wat bout PC version?

so far havent found a good PS2 emulator for PC that really work la...

anybody care to point me in da right direction?

dude

nope, so far havent seen good emu for ps2 yet.even last time playing using Bleem also not that good

i dun think there will be gt4 version for pc coz it is licenced for Sony use

got to play mine..bought it at sg wang....damn cool cars..picture quality is superb....but after plyaing it for 2 hrs or so...i can see there is a horizontal line appearing..it must be the dvd quality........... only 1 set back..its in chinese..cant understand but managed to figure it how..

1 question to all . ... there are 2 types of races...A and B...

A - is being the driver yourself
B - being the technical director and give instruction to your driver..

Anybody can help me how to play B?

erm....where can i get the english ones?...coz..i've only seen japanese ones around..but find it hard to understand...

Originally posted by EG8@Dec 31 2004, 00:51

CITROËN (France)
2CV Type-A ('54)

VOLKSWAGEN (Germany)
Beetle 1100 Standard ('49)

VOLVO (Sweden)
240 GLT Estate ('88)
these are the cars i would REALLY like to try out :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

imagine modifying the volvo wey :lol: :lol:

Chinese version :

AR2 codes :

(M)
EC878224 141BD658
1CD66178 2053079C
1CD66180 9079B00D
1CD66184 385AE78E
1CD66188 3853E791
1CD6618C 1456E799

Infinite Money
1C9A8068 2057EA15
1C9A806C B077231D
1C9A8070 15F6E79D
1CC0C904 1053B0F5

Source : Par.com.tw

==================

do try if u have ar2.didnt try coz i dun have it.

slk850

can u pls codec it for cbv4 or gsv4? Thanks

TRANSLATION FROM CHINESE TO ENGLISH IN PICTURES

CLICK HERE
http://gallery.felixmcli.org/gallery/gt4tr

Here the compilation of all above....

http://www.team-ir.org/stuff/gt4t.zip

Cheers..

Finally got the US version. Just gotta love the photomode option.

KM/MPH can be changed in the options. Even horsepower can be converted to HP, BHP, PS, KW etc.

english version out oredi?usually laa...Gran Turismo series between japan and US not much different...except for the meters and total list of cars...a few different cars for japan and US