GTR34 V-Spec II

coolest98

anyone here knows what's the price for yr 2001 GTR34, but the car has been Reg. in Malaysia at 2004. very low milege and standard. mod. rims n exhaust only.

and also what's the loan interest rates for 2nd hand car.

i only have around RM130-140K for down payment. can i still be able to loan ar?
currently i already have loan with bank around RM120K, and also paid for 7-8 months already. still left around 76-77 months to go.

need to do some research, see whether does it worth to buy or not. because currently i'm driving a new car. it mean i will have to sell off my 7 months car to get a 4 yrs old car.

Thanks,

Originally posted by miata@Jan 21 2005, 20:14
are you talking about XXX 9 ?
i dunno, havent see the car yet, but called up the sale person already, since today is holiday, so he will let me know on monday, err.. tomolo also holiday ar?
the car is in DU, sell by car dealer, not personal.

and open price is abit too much away from what a friend told me la, normally its around RM2XX-300K only. somemore 4 yrs car wor.

i very scare to drive my car around already, somemore i like to go out at night, and goes home in the early morning. lucky now staying in Condo. soon i will be moving to house, really scare if those ppl just come in my house and steal my things from car lo. eventho i already taken out all my gauges, but still got others to steal lo. thats y i thinking of changing another car. if i sell of my car now, i will loes about RM30-40K, after CNY or Jun, Aug like that i think i will lose more than now.

i damn bad luck la, after 3 or 4 months i bought an EVO, then the stupid thife start to break ins EVO, haiiii...

found out that skyline got less break ins compare with EVO, because Wira, Waja, Satria, Putra and Lancer can easily convert the engine la, recaro la, and dashboard lo.

oh, if is XXX 9, do u have any history for that car? mind to tell me ar?, thanks.

the car dealer is in DU only. car is blue colour.

Thanks,

Haven't seen the car in person yet, but I heard about it and I think its a good deal.

You could still probably get good rates on the loan for that car.

Get it!!
;) ;)

my suggestion is, GET THE CAR! and install one set of security alarm.

yeah! you are rite since thief like to steal the Evo parts to install it to their protons..

Originally posted by Deep$hi+$@Jan 27 2005, 21:09
Mind to share which part of DU? Looking for a R34 as well.
Thanks for those who replied me, really appreciate. but really dunno how to open my mouth and ask to change car again, since i just bought the EVO. maybe after CNY la, if the car still there, hehe

err... do u know where is RIKEN? hmmm.. oppsite dharus.
Its a corner lot. used car n new car dealer.

If u still cant find it. i can bring u there. very near my house only. :)

i dont know much about that car , ce 28 n 18 inch rims , potenza tyres , stock except for exhaust , airfilter and some GREDDY boost gadgets. I took a test drive la , fantastic car man !

Blue colour R34 V Spec II @ RM288,000 ???? try to bargain to 260k :P

Originally posted by GOKEN@Jan 28 2005, 15:16
Blue colour R34 V Spec II @ RM288,000 ???? try to bargain to 260k :P
where? dun tell me that car is sitting in DU pls. thanks

Just came bck from the DU shop. The guys give me a price tag of Rm 350k for the Skyline in his shop. I was like ..??? WTF.. what you think I am a big waterfish ah?.
Anyhow, no intention to discuss further after that.
According to him, the tansri from proton are willing to buy it at Rm 320K. Weill, I will said . good for him.

My next target, might get a ER34 GT-T and mod it to R34. What you guys think?

Originally posted by Deep$hi+$@Jan 31 2005, 18:23
Just came bck from the DU shop. The guys give me a price tag of Rm 350k for the Skyline in his shop. I was like ..??? WTF.. what you think I am a big waterfish ah?.
Anyhow, no intention to discuss further after that.
According to him, the tansri from proton are willing to buy it at Rm 320K. Weill, I will said . good for him.

My next target, might get a ER34 GT-T and mod it to R34. What you guys think?
errr.. find other places la. if the car price too high at DU there. i think modified 1 will never as nice as the original lo. since u have the money.

my previous car was a EJ, and fully modified to EK9, but somehow, u still wont feel that good lo. always here got problem, there got problem. i dunno about skyline la. because EJ is so much cheaper than skyline. just my own exprience.
no hard feeling ar. :P