GTti Absober & Spring

cateyes

I got 1 set of halfcut front GTti absober and spring.The price is RM100 nego for 1 set.

Call me pret at 019-3619906

is this GTTi set lower than the standard? if lower, by how many mm?

brutus said:
is this GTTi set lower than the standard? if lower, by how many mm?
No its not. Based on my experience, it is as lousy as a normal Aura absorber & spring. :p

Yeap speed is correct.. but i think the diffrence is last time i remembered that GTti spring thicker than normal G100 spring.. but the abs is the same.

pret.. how's the condition. i know half cut condition but the abs.. any bocor?

come to my place by contacting me 1st.seem the abs n spring look rusty n dust.No leaking.

FYI, this abs is exactly look G100 abs only the spring is more thicker.

Depends on u guys what it or not.If none I will throw it away as what speedy said is lousy.

gavan said:
bro, the springs come with the abs ar? if the springs alone leh??

I will give both abs and spring to u cause I dont want to keep inside my store.U need to detach the spring urself ...that all..best price for u gavan as u r DCE member :D

cateyes said:
I will give both abs and spring to u cause I dont want to keep inside my store.U need to detach the spring urself ...that all..best price for u gavan as u r DCE member :D

ahh, okie okie :D might consider it first, cause now im kinda tight, gotta see how much my budget can go :D ill give you a call when i make my mind up bro :D

lelong lelong...!!!! GTti Spring set with absorbers for sale!!!

ekekkeke :P
bump bump bump :D

gavan said:
ahh, okie okie :D might consider it first, cause now im kinda tight, gotta see how much my budget can go :D ill give you a call when i make my mind up bro :D

lelong lelong...!!!! GTti Spring set with absorbers for sale!!!

ekekkeke :P
bump bump bump :D

hehehehe :D :D

Not in hurry.. if u want i kept 4 u.. ;)