guys help!!!

jambunk86

guys,
im in search for something like a heat shield.u know like the silver thingy that u put at ur wind shield when u park under sunlight.in big piece.if u guys watch overhaul on channel 78.every car they use this thing on the floor.i think i need that.

help2!

well bro i dun understand wad actually want bcoz

im in search for something like a heat shield.u know like the silver thingy that u put at ur wind shield when u park under sunlight.in big piece

this would be called a heat shield the reflective chrome type of shades ppl use direct heat away frm the car cabin whn u park under the sun...can get very cheap less thn rm15 at most car accessory shop...even jusco gat sell bro !!

if u guys watch overhaul on channel 78.every car they use this thing on the floor.i think i need that.

this is a sound proofing material....looks the same as the windshield thing but is for diff purpose....this product is dynamat....blackie has given u the link thts for sound insulation....and to make ur car feel more solid...this product comes in sheets which u can stick to any panel of ur car....

well anything else pls post up...

ravin gill

i thought u mean the thing that they put on the floor of the workshop....:confused:

haha!...yeah, i think that dynamat thingy is what i mean by.the thing for the wind screen thingy rm15 is expensive(got it for free! never use one)

thanks guys, i'll try to contact the details.hope its not that freakin costly.is it the same thingy ppl use to put on the roof of a house?i mean under the roof tiles.hehe.???

ok.went browsing just now for the dynamat thingy.its kindda costly.and the cover the whole floor i think it will cost me around rm5++.or more.

what about the thingy at the roof thingy eh?.hehe.

haha!...dint thought of that.asked my dad about that thing.he mention it was like more of a paper material.so i wont believe it will work on cars since paper material is a lil difficult to shape and so on.