These might seem offensive. It's just for fun. Dont take it personally
1. If you want to cuddle after sex go buy a teddy bear.
If you want to sleep after sex, go get your butt to the sofa.
If it's at our home, how ? I guess u have to f**k off
6. There is no such thing as a fat, ugly, blow job.
There no such thing as muscles, just lick.
I dont get it...
7. If you ask us to any sort of dance that requires that we wear a tie, we expect a sexual favor in return.
If you ask us to any sort of strip dance, we expect you to go get your own whore.
The thing is, you are our whore/bitch/slut
14. If you wonder why your ass looks fat in those tight pants its because you have a fat ass.
If you wonder why the front of your pants is so flat, it’s because you have a small dick.
Actually, it's because we can't get an erection seeing a fat and ugly girl
19. If we drink too much, we do not need someone to hold our hair back and act like our babysitter. We have puked before and know how to handle it.
If you’ve drank too much, we wont hold your hair back and act like your babysitter. We will keep enjoy our grooves with the bartender.
If we are drunk, we can still take care of ourselves, unlike the opposite sex, who needs to be taken care of, or otherwise, will get raped by mat rempit
23. Swallow(just in case you forgot #2 already).
Lick (just in case you forgot #2 already).
Just in case you still haven't realize, it stinks. Really
34. When we go down on you to munch on your rug and we instantly start sucking on the inner thighs rather than the clit, its because your clit smells like a dead trout.
When you go down on us to munch on our rug and you instantly start to suck on the inner thighs rather than the clit, it's not because our clit smells like a dead trout, it's because you just dunno how to do it right during foreplay...for GOD sake, go get yourselves a book "Sex for DUMMIES"
Seriously, it just stinks. We could continue, but you need to call the ambulance soon after coz we might have breathing difficulties
45. If you are fat the only way you are going to get anywhere in life is to give great blow jobs. Sorry that's just the way it is.
If you are fat the only way you are going to get anywhere in life is to get us fucked up till the peak. Sorry that's just the way it is.
If we are fat, we still look good
46. A sure way to keep a guy around for awhile is to have anal sex with him. We can't put into words how it feels.
A sure way to keep a girl around for awhile is to have licking pleasure for her. We can't put into words how it feels.
Get a dog or something. We just cant lick something that stinks like hell
47. You don't have to ask our permission to make out with another chick. Just do it but make sure we are there to watch.
You don't have to ask our permission to make out with another chick. Just do it but make sure you wash the bedsheet before we sleep on it.
Seriously, if this is true, we would go ahead and do it
48. In case you didn't read #4 and #17 let me repeat...Shave your shit!
In case you didn't read #4 and #17 let me repeat...LICK!!!
Im tired of telling you the same thing over and over again. IT F**KING STINKS !!!
49. Guys don't have sex or make love, we f**k.
Gals don’t blow or suck, we cut! (keep your scissors far from us, unless you don’t want your dick anymore)
Go ahead and cut it if you can. It is as hard as steel
1. If you want to cuddle after sex go buy a teddy bear.
If you want to sleep after sex, go get your butt to the sofa.
If it's at our home, how ? I guess u have to f**k off
6. There is no such thing as a fat, ugly, blow job.
There no such thing as muscles, just lick.
I dont get it...
7. If you ask us to any sort of dance that requires that we wear a tie, we expect a sexual favor in return.
If you ask us to any sort of strip dance, we expect you to go get your own whore.
The thing is, you are our whore/bitch/slut
14. If you wonder why your ass looks fat in those tight pants its because you have a fat ass.
If you wonder why the front of your pants is so flat, it’s because you have a small dick.
Actually, it's because we can't get an erection seeing a fat and ugly girl
19. If we drink too much, we do not need someone to hold our hair back and act like our babysitter. We have puked before and know how to handle it.
If you’ve drank too much, we wont hold your hair back and act like your babysitter. We will keep enjoy our grooves with the bartender.
If we are drunk, we can still take care of ourselves, unlike the opposite sex, who needs to be taken care of, or otherwise, will get raped by mat rempit
23. Swallow(just in case you forgot #2 already).
Lick (just in case you forgot #2 already).
Just in case you still haven't realize, it stinks. Really
34. When we go down on you to munch on your rug and we instantly start sucking on the inner thighs rather than the clit, its because your clit smells like a dead trout.
When you go down on us to munch on our rug and you instantly start to suck on the inner thighs rather than the clit, it's not because our clit smells like a dead trout, it's because you just dunno how to do it right during foreplay...for GOD sake, go get yourselves a book "Sex for DUMMIES"
Seriously, it just stinks. We could continue, but you need to call the ambulance soon after coz we might have breathing difficulties
45. If you are fat the only way you are going to get anywhere in life is to give great blow jobs. Sorry that's just the way it is.
If you are fat the only way you are going to get anywhere in life is to get us fucked up till the peak. Sorry that's just the way it is.
If we are fat, we still look good
46. A sure way to keep a guy around for awhile is to have anal sex with him. We can't put into words how it feels.
A sure way to keep a girl around for awhile is to have licking pleasure for her. We can't put into words how it feels.
Get a dog or something. We just cant lick something that stinks like hell
47. You don't have to ask our permission to make out with another chick. Just do it but make sure we are there to watch.
You don't have to ask our permission to make out with another chick. Just do it but make sure you wash the bedsheet before we sleep on it.
Seriously, if this is true, we would go ahead and do it
48. In case you didn't read #4 and #17 let me repeat...Shave your shit!
In case you didn't read #4 and #17 let me repeat...LICK!!!
Im tired of telling you the same thing over and over again. IT F**KING STINKS !!!
49. Guys don't have sex or make love, we f**k.
Gals don’t blow or suck, we cut! (keep your scissors far from us, unless you don’t want your dick anymore)
Go ahead and cut it if you can. It is as hard as steel